WRESTLING Hall Of Fame!!!!!

The Game Responds:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hhhfire.jpg

*All of the shmucks posting low-quality pictures can go play in the traffic; the picture posted above is a work of art.Think About It.

Destinee Ji, Bret Hart was no doubt a favorite of mine. But on what basis did you hate Shawn Michaels? If you are talking about his character, yes that was hateable(although The Game still found him making fun of everyone to be quite *amusing*). But as a wrestler, he was *unbelievably* talented. 

Spocky boy, British Bulldog wasn't murdered; that is mere speculation. Steroids just eat up a person from the inside; **Think About It**. 

By the way, what's everyone's favorite entrance theme? The Game never ever gets tired of listening to the "My Time" theme for Triple H. Believe me, I listen to it 20 times a day, and been listening to it for 2 years; never got bored once. People, That Is All.*

Do you see what The People’s ARTIST is painting here?

British Buldog was murdered or just a rumor, that is a shocker!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Hmmmmm…I’m a Bret Hart fan all the way..so I guess I’ll have to stick with that…BUT…yes!! MrGame Triple H’s theme is waaay cool!

Somehow I liked DX a bit too…maybe it was just coz Shaun Michaels danced HOT on it

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

The Game Responds:

*He died of a heart attack(Ignore Spock's little murder story; he thinks he is the insider of the wrestling business). People, That Is All.*

The Game Responds:

*DX's theme music on WWF TV= Ratings! People, That Is All.*

LOL, he looks like a little sad loser havin a bad day in toilet… Youre just one of those kids who fantascize the typical good guys like the rock and game, and that explains why you love that movie ‘scoripian king’ so much…

Oh, and the postmortem on Davey proves something kid… Think about it…

Go and irritate destinee…

Originally posted by the game:
** The Game Responds:

*DX's theme music on WWF TV= Ratings! People, That Is All.*

Oh & Get the 'F' out already, its the WWE now you self proclaimed insider...

Originally posted by Spock:
** LOL, he looks like a little sad loser havin a bad day in toilet... **

And that batman mask of yours...looks a bit constipated to me!

Originally posted by MadCon:
** And that batman mask of yours...looks a bit constipated to me!

Thats not my fault is it?? Jis ne banaya hai, us ko blame karen... Im just using it madcon aunty...

YUCK YUCK YUCK YUCK YUCK!!!
cant stand these over roasted porkies

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif

none of them ewwwwwww

Sugar, spice 'n all things nice

roasted porkies… LOL

its true!!!!
theyre all pink and have popping veins! (their b.p must be going through the WWF wrestling arena roof! ) and theyre ugly and swaety and on average abt 7 feet tall!!

There has been none like the HULKSTER!He is a Legend in Wrestling History.

He did ruin his image after coming to WCW and joining NWO.

Wrestling was real wrestling in his days. Now its so much commercialised that it looks more like movies.

Other than the Hulk I like/liked The Undertaker, Steve Austin, Ultimate Warrior, Bret Hart, Lex Luger etc.

Here are some Hulk pics…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hulkhoganback.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hulk29.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hulk15.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hulk25.jpg

HULKSTER RULES

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

**The bird a nest,
the spider a web,
man friendship.

Good pictures mastermind, but I disagree when u say he ruined his image in the WCW... I mean he was getting alot of heat from the crowd even though he was a good guy, and its funny how mean gene said, look at the reception the hulksters gettin... So bischoff (the prez) and hogan decided to shift heels...

AAAAAAAAHHHHHHH

ok i admit it i used to watch Hulk hogan films when i was younger!

not anymore though the poor dudes bald!

is it true that the ultimate warrior has died and his brother (who apparantly looks exactly like him) is carrying out in his name

Originally posted by Spock:
** LOL, he looks like a little sad loser havin a bad day in toilet... Youre just one of those kids who fantascize the typical good guys like the rock and game, and that explains why you love that movie 'scoripian king' so much...

Oh, and the postmortem on Davey proves something kid... Think about it...

Go and irritate destinee... **

The Game Responds:

*I'm a fan of good workers in the ring; I'm not one of the guys who jump on the bandwagon and bash the "good"(You are one stupid mark, I tell you!) guys, and then think they are cool. Calm down for a minute, think about what I say, and then utter your cr*p.Got that?

By the way all of you shmucks, **HBK Shawn Michaels Is Back**! I mention him in a post today, and he is on TV, on RAW! This is going to be *extremely* enjoyable. **Think About It**. People, That Is All.*

Do you see what The People's ARTIST is painting here?

Indeed Shawn is back… but I hope
he doesn’t act like a pu$$i
All these wrestlers are coming back…
but they simply make a fool out of themselves
or simply ruin their great rep.
Shawn needs to re-develop his stylin and profilin image
and add that DX factor to it…
I think that would regain some support from
the fans..
but did you notice that there wasn’t as loud
a fan rxn as I thought it would be… could
be the crowd since they were pretty dead all night.
Now the Brit Bull Dog… yes indeed he died
not final as the cause of death
but prelim reports are that he died of a
heart attack..
and Game.. sorry… but you might be wrong
in the case of steroids being the ultimate cause.
He has been battling drug addictions for the past 4 years, esp. morphine.
He had been experiencing withdrawal symptons
and used to be in and out rehab…
Now… bret is a total dyke…
I didn’t see it, but I heard he was on a show
that reconnects a person with a dead one..
He was contacting Owen Hart… hahahahahaha
I admired that guy because he truly was the
best … not the best now!
Ever since he had received a concussion from Goldberg…, he hasn’t been the same…
He whines and moans… refuses to come to
WWE and make up… though his family has forgiven
McMahon…
oh well… i’ll be back…
and Game indeed that is a good pic…
all the pics rock…
and Xara… everyone loved wrestling at one
age…

[This message has been edited by Y2Mu (edited June 03, 2002).]

OK, I have stopped watching wrestling for the past couple years and the British BUldog passed away and the Ultimate Warrior is also dead.

I don't care what you guys say about Micheals, Bret or Hogan, the best thing that ever happend to wrestling was the nWo, simple as that.
Not the current nWo, they are dull, it looks like the storyline is the same one as 5 years ago.

Shaun’s BACK!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif