WOW !! It is H A W T &%&$*&^

Re: WOW !! It is H A W T &%&$*&^

sighz :hugz: hosla rakh yarr.. :slight_smile: sab theek ho jayega..

Hope so :teary1:

spent the late afternoon and early evening at the community swimming pool
:blush: It is a nice place :blush: I will go again :blush: and again :blush:

heh, then get some BIG BLACK goggles and come over to center island meet :cb:

The first half of your sentence almost frightened me :o

almost?:hmmm:

by the way centrally air conditioned means you have an AC vent in every room

yar mahaVra bola hay :smilestar:
Main ***** nahi hooN
ShauqeeN hooN :smokin:

yes, but further u r from main unit, lower ā€˜juice’ u get.. for example, our ac feeds thru the basement, i am above basement, then living room, then higher bedrooms.. bedrooms takk jaatay jaatay its huffing and puffing .. so i keep the basement vents closed.. but then MY room freezes.. so i keep mine closed off , hehe, then living room freezes..:rotfl:

LOL! :rotfl:

Thank you for explaining that. That statement of hers was so unexpected that it made my brain go blank and I had no idea what to reply :omg:

Faizy For house of that size, you need 2 units, desi ho issliye aik unit sey saara ghar chala rahey ho :rotfl: Our house is 4 bedrooms and single story, no basement etc. and one unit is more than enough.

yar its not the size of the house.. its the people living in it .. :slight_smile:

and when i say THAT.. it means that all people are VERY different in the house.. one CANT stand cold, the other one is .. just cant live without it .. raat main bariyan lagti rahti hain ac khul band kartay huay:rotfl:

Meri Mrs. bhi AC kay liyaay zidd kar rahi theeN
Buhat mushkil say rooka hay un ko…
Canadian Tire say aik extra Fan dilwa diyaa hay :cb:

Oh acha, tou yeh baat hai…I understand…my mom likes it kinda warm and cozy whereas I like it COLD…I turn it down when she goes to sleep and she wakes up shivering and scolding me :rotfl:

heheh . yeah .. i'm thinking of permanently blocking basement vents, since no one spends time there..

its 9 degrees here :hula:

haha, have fun at my expense. :snooty: but when the hosue was sold, it was said it was centrally AC…until we moved here and i checked out my room. sure, it has heating, but no &*%$@!! vent! grr…

must be something near scarborough .. that town is famous for doing that..

LOL @ Scareboria ki izzat afzai :hehe:

no it isn't scarborough. it's stupid brampton. the old area. see, the house was centrally AC, before, and this is completely my theory, the previous previous homeowners decided to build on 2 rooms...one of which happens to be mine. why they left out the vents...wouldn't i like to know....

ohhhhhhhhhhok .. yeah that would have been my first guess.. :konfused: problem is i am from brampton myself, and i was scared poop-less (read the other alternative word) that some bramptonian will kick my behind..

ps, yeah we did something similar, but we asked for it at the time of construction, so my room (made from like a weird spot) is given vents in there..