Would you still get married if your parents didnt try to force you

Re: Would you still get married if your parents didnt try to force you

I am doing double major in journalism and digital production. Joint program. Will get journalism degree first and then will do one more semester and get the other one as well.

Adeel, so kind of you to come to his rescue…Im sure he appreciates it.

:slight_smile:

lol Come to his rescue? Wow girl you really have something wrong with you. Here I am trying to ask you just pick on him and enjoy and you took it totally in a different way.

If you think I am taking his side then you are seriously mistaken. Read the second last post on the second page and you’ll know if I am taking his side or not.

Uhh..TLK bhi pata nahee kesay kesay immeture logon ko moderator bana dayta hay. I am done trying to speak nice with you. :chai:

Good luck! :@:

Common adeel, dont drag it yara. be cooll.. she is mistaken its ok dont say hard words please....

its ok u r cool .. y geting hot then.

I am cool, that is why I have decided not to put up with her anymore. It isnt the first time that has happened, and she has mistaken. So no "Oh" for that.

And you my good sir, You dont have to drag yourself in it brother..Please mind your own business for once and stop taking sides if you are having a difficult time taking the right side.

Her jagah per neecha dikhanay ki koshish na kero Gujjar bhai.

I would be really Thankful to you..

I m editing this post.. just coz of some reasons.....

Anyway.. its really ma fault to consider you as my friend.. you do your way.. I m sorry.

i would mind my own business. Inshallah.

Ok whats next?
:khumar:

i’m waiting… :chai:

common.. hehehe when you will come back either of us will be kicked out hahahahaha. dont worry.

Adeel bruv welcome back....nice to see you back :)

As far as i can remember you got banned coz of some next idiot right?......and now that you are back try to avoid such arrogant people......it's not worth arguing with them becuase at the end of the day they will still show the same "attitude" & the "arrogance" they have inside them :)

Good luck & keep posting ;)

^ shabash you put feul to fire. ok. keep it up.

Mind your own business...are you Adeel?

My post referred to Adeel not you ! Wake up.

hmmmmm the people like you ........... anyway nothing... its ok

You know nothing about me so please dont comment.

I wasnt talking to you in first place.....dont know why u got involved....

Kahir, as you said....forget it

the comment you passed arogant .. Adeel and me was arguing with eachother before and you just came in said arrogant .. y ? do u know me...

who removed my posts :mad:

i made those posts when this thread was in cafe

so u guyz have no right to delete them even if this thread now is in life or whatever

initially it was in cafe

:mad:

:naraz:

ask moderator esix... this thread really pissed me off.

OH gujjar paa je he wasnt reffering to u as arrogant
look up and read the whole thing again
:smack2:

mein hi reh gaya confusion mitane ke lie :snooty:

me too :mad:

y did they remove my posts

this thread was cafe property until i mentioned “isnt this supposed to be in life section”

and they delete even that post

i demand it back :naraz:

vhat complete utter noncense!

i tell you lad vhat you need...you need a good beating you do!

I have no idea what you’re talking about and if you really feel like clarifying further, feel free to PM me.