Would you Marry this guy if?

hahahaha theek farmaya apne

ji ji bilkul yeh tu Allah ki takhleeq ka mazaq urdanay wali baat hai. Astaghfir Ullah

lekin nazz ppl are blind how could they understand the true facts ur talking about. they are so rude as id they think that they themselves are heroes or kings or queens of any kingdom

that is very shameful indeed

:(

Re: Would you Marry this guy if?

yeah u r right

Re: Would you Marry this guy if?

thanx

yeh I was thinking the same thing. not even 18-19 maybe 17-18...

im 20 wtf are you girls thinking? Im not going wife hunting.. wtf are you guys talking about

ah last time i check aren't from a single couple Adam and eve? so who's better and who's worst? we all can trace our blood line to a single couple you do know that right?

wow why are you guys taking this thread in so many weird directions all i freakin' wanted to know was if girls married this dude if he was rich and had a personality of geroge carlin a simple YES NO would have sufficed i should have known i was on Desi forums full of drama! TO ALL WOMEN "SOORRY MY MOTHERS PLEASE DONT POST ANY MORE"
THank you!