Re: Would you Marry this guy if?
had no idea… i thought it was for adults or elders who haath pharing a beta/beti’s head… :hinna:
To me he’s got the greatest looks:wub: and inshAllah we’ll be okay financially too, its all up to ALLAH right:faizy:!
Sorry to say but i will not satisfy adeel’s hunger to prove me wrong!
lol I am not hungry yet there you proved another point of mine. Looks! You went after him for his looks and good luck with that and your life ![]()
Thanks adeel, you care soo much:)! I thought i took the tea cup away from you!
I made another one. :@:
Thats true when i came to the states, i didn’t have a job i looked like a bumb (meaning didn’t wear flashy clothes) so i asked this girl out and she refused be but couple of weeks later when i got a job and was holding an i phone she gave me her #) to me that is generalizing to me! i replied on couple of threads to Gaia that broke dudes have no chance and she didn’t take it seriously! but its true no matter how much girls hide it they always go for a rich guy regardless of the fact that would he be able to love her in the future! Girls are secular. By the way this guy is my best friend i just wanted to ask if you girls would marry him because alot of girls have turned him down… Because he eats alot of paans not because of he looks bad.
i dnt care how much billions of dollar he has or what kinda personality he carries wid him or how many cars he has n wat not n how much his education is the answer is "no" i meen its not all about love and money .. looks also count they play a big part in marriage as well! i meen everyone wants a gud lookin husband or a wife so i meen sorrie no offense or nethin lekin NO
You're a goodlookist you know that right? Its same as being a sexist or a racist thats bad zazzy! Alot of white girls hang around with black guys meaning african american and alot of them marry blax too so May be pakista has a taboo against blax, dont let that taint your dicision making.
TS remove the pic
You are a MOD, Why don't you remove it..................................OHHHHHHHHHHH You are not the MOD of cafe.....................
Send a request to CAFE MOD :)
TS remove the pic
Why Remove the pic are you guys fascists? please use freedom of expression on these forums this pic is not vulgar it proves a point! Many of you girls have drivers who may look like him but i feel sorry for the guy who can't get a girl because he looks a certain way has a certain height, but all that seems to change and there are 1000 possibilities only if he's successful and has money and then girls regardless of how the guy looks decide to give it a chance! And yes it happens 70% of the time! The old aunties persuade the girl "oh beta doctor hai woh, raaj karo gi sari umar"
McPendo…thori daer pehlay aajaatay yaar ![]()
by the way. It is possible for you to ask this very same question in life and relationship. Atleast you’ll get to keep the picture there. ![]()
Dude i didn’t post this here i posted it on Relation ship section i dunno how it got here?
Maybe they’ve moved it to get better outputs for this post..![]()
Nice one though, atleast it shows girls their true self in the mirror here ![]()
Stop posting my pictures
Oh right cuz your driver must not be a human being with feelings and poor him can’t have internet access or can’t have a friend with internet access.
Listen up McJerk!..I think you should not have posted someone’s pic without their permission like iconoclast said and especially in a manner that you have.
I’ll share a personal story, you should be glad cuz I usually don’t. When I was in 3rd grade, we had this maid and I used to be rude to her and yes I made fun of her sometimes and I think I even made fun of her appearance (cuz she was not fair) in my heart and you know what as an adult I regret doing that. Please Allah mian forgive me, pls ![]()
Why don’t you post your pic and qualifications/profession and we can all sterotype you all you want ![]()
Calm down son
Thanks uncle but I am a beti....not that it matters
calm down babes.
LOL.
Why Remove the pic are you guys fascists? please use freedom of expression on these forums this pic is not vulgar it proves a point! Many of you girls have drivers who may look like him but i feel sorry for the guy who can't get a girl because he looks a certain way has a certain height, but all that seems to change and there are 1000 possibilities only if he's successful and has money and then girls regardless of how the guy looks decide to give it a chance! And yes it happens 70% of the time! The old aunties persuade the girl "oh beta doctor hai woh, raaj karo gi sari umar"
Very Nice thoughts indeed McPendo that you call it freedom of expression. I wonder why dont you marry him???
and yes a very nice suggestion, put up your pic here and lets see how many proposals you get from GS.