yh I am ..cuz I miss u 24-7 nd wanna tok 24-7 ..nd me noh well u noe it :( :(

Re: Would you like some chai?

thas y i told u too.sleep fool ..

I can't sleep..I ain't gwin work...informed my manager already x

lehh another day off ..

Yewssss....buh I hv requested em to allow me to come in day time...lets see..waiting fo de reply :)

yhh its betfer tha way .. cuz nights r makin u ill.n tired ..

Yh it is defo :( nd no ones dere to make me tea late nite if I go to work :(

mmm tastyy

Don’t Want anything at the Moment :hinna:

Having soup :cb:

I’ll have chaye exact at 3:15 :yahoo:

make me a cuppa too

Sure Mam :chai:

slaww thank u .

My pleasure :d :phati:

:yahoo: :shoaby: :2guns: :yahoo: :sadiyah: :aisha: :superman: :balley: :k337: :dannyboy:

Chai waloo hazri lagao main nahi peeta. :@:

bhaiya me to bohotttttttttttttttt shoq se peeta hoon and din me 10-15 baar :d :hooray:

I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee chaye :chai:

:yahoo:

No chai yet :naraz:

Ok ji I wanna have a cup of tea… so whoz gonna share with me ??? :phati:

just made tea for myself :chai:

no tea i dont like i wanna hot chocolate :teary1: