Would you like some chai?

Re: Would you like some chai?

ok ji me gonna have tea now :shoaby:

Re: Would you like some chai?

having a big mug of tea :chai:

Re: Would you like some chai?

I need Tea now can anyone make me a cup :@:

Re: Would you like some chai?

em gonna have it now :@:

:shoaby:

Re: Would you like some chai?

can I have some hot chocolate please

Re: Would you like some chai?

can i have chai, coffee, sharbat and kulfii with faalooda plz :smiley:

Re: Would you like some chai?

^ hahahahahahahahahahahahaha :d kya baat hai aapki bhaiya ji :hehe:

kya aap ye sab cheezein aik sath khaa sakte hein ?? :cb:

Re: Would you like some chai?

Wese I am sachi muchi having tea right now and I need an other cup :d

:superman:

Re: Would you like some chai?

:aisha:

Re: Would you like some chai?

I am going to make Teaaaa :@:

Re: Would you like some chai?

Yes I need tea :yawn: and now em gonna make it :@:

Re: Would you like some chai?

make me some chai too

Re: Would you like some chai?

me gonna take tea in ummm 30 mins I guess :@:

:yahoo:

Re: Would you like some chai?

i want an ice cap

Re: Would you like some chai?

ummmm yes but after a bowl full of chat :yummy:

:shoaby: :yahoo: