Re: Would you ever let your spouse join GS?
EMM, he will see a sparky side of you...
she joined
You said:
I said:
She did.
Why is this confusing?
OK so where is she now??????
Here ![]()
how did u know I wont show him my sparky side in person? ![]()
Humay bhi batao…pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeze!
Well, then he will see a consistency in your attitude and behavior…
nahi na ![]()
emm, sparkly side?
Make sure you have a *tree *in your bedroom…
kafi sparks dikhain ghay.
yeah. and his nick will be Mr. Khumar, and we are going to take over GS ![]()
and blogs.
YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!
Let me start my shopping for your wedding...Kya pehnoo? Oh no, that would be the Life 1...or 2...
So let's get back to Mr. Khumarrrrrrr. Hmmmm...Kon, Kaisa...
life 2 and 4. teeheehee
and then health to know how to lose 15 pounds in like 2 days ofcourse.
Yeahhhhhhh.
Detox.
And then cafe to chill out after all the fun and pains.
And Travel to plan your honeymoon...
I will never let my wife to join gupshup ![]()
totalllllllyyyyyyy! and then life 1 when he doesn't buy me a diamond necjlace for our first anniversary.
So who is Mrs. Shikra?
shikra…you’re so not funny ![]()
I said I will not…in my case that “will” does not apply, it doesn’t matter cuz it’s too late already ![]()
Khumar…you’re so not girly ![]()
Mrs. Shikra, no dinner for your husband tonight.
Too later suckerssssssssssss
I am already home, she has already cooked chawal, chicken, and raa’eta
Nothing for those that wanted no dinner for me ![]()
^^ ![]()