Would u Marry the person abuv you

Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you

I'm gay.

Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you

good

Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you

:frowning: I ma not pashtoon :aj:

Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you

sighz..

Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you

humm

Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you

:rotato:

Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you

:blush:

Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you

OK

Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you

:grumpy:do not ruin my chance or i will hurt u

whoever posts after me

i’ll marry them

Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you

SO

Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you

ik cheez hote thee sheram uska janaza nikal gaya yaaro !

Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you

:blush: << sharam saY gulaabi hoing

Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you

acha laast time haan

whoever posts after me
i’ll marry them

i dont want bhai’s posting
or gays
okie?:grumpy:

Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you

Good

Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you

gulaabi cherha or Haree Ankhain

kia GOla ganda hain app

Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you

OMGG
bro
be nice na
i'm not posting anymore

Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you

yes :blush:

Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you

khuimi!

Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you

kya hai?

go away im waiting for like a person here :blush: