Re: Would u Marry the person abuv you
im not new 2 the net!!lolzzz thas funny!..guess i trust ppl 2 easily…
hmmm i meant maybe ur new to this whole chatting and forums thing. yea i think u do trust ppl too easily...which is my point...DONT especially on the net. some ppl are real and some ppl are fake....use ur best judgement.
also i know its hard to sense a jokes or sarcasm on here...perhaps you'll get the hang of it after a while. :)
actually no im not new 2 forums n chatting....yea guess 4rm now on.....dun trust NE 1!
nooooo....u can trust some....just be cautious lol..dont take EVERYTHING they say seriously.
whoa...i shud make a drama on all this.. :p gs larkiyan are so funny :D:p
AE shes 13.. i think
YOU
NO
wow ur nice....im 17
u told me 13....like 3x
WAT? no....i never even talked 2 u b4 till 2day!!!!!!!
im 17 NOT 13!!!!!!
yeh shaadi ki thread hai, larney ki nahi! :p
mhmm okayy
im sorry pride:)
guys guys! dont pick on her okay?
and she is 17..she told me so:)
i have no idea wat lifeless is talking abt!!!i never told her i waz 13....i didnt even no her till 2day...im 17.
It is really nice to read that people here do care each others, and treat them as family person, yes we need to be careful while talking, AE is 100% right, and it goes for all, we all should take care each other, and keep some eyes on each other, if you see anything going wrong, we must point oit,
Here I will say that GS is much different and better place than other net sites, it is clean and family oriented mostly, every one here is like a family person, we do care each other, and we do share things to each other, it is yet clean and sober site indeed, we all here are like freinds, brothers, sisters, so we must take care each other and guide them accordingly :-)