worst creature on planet earth

Re: worst creature on planet earth

You can be the gurya's boyfriend

LOL

:Dgirls, i suggest we start playing on new game , it will be chappal throwing, and our target is IQ, the closer to IQ is your chappal the more points you earn:cb:

Ohhhh I like that.

I'm going to go find my chappal.

Try lookin towards your feet and you might end the thrill :D

i like it, throws chapal did i get him, did i get him??:cb:

i know cricket more than you:snooty:

You got hiim on the shoulder. Now it's my turn

throws chappal
lands on his head
HEHEHHEHEHEHEHHEH

Don't get mad at me Imran, this was paris' idea

My chappal was under the bed thankyouverymuch :o

you did not get him:o
you got his glasses! :hoonh::cb:

i allways look for them :bummer:
chappal are allways slipping under chairs and beds… :aj: that’s so annoying:rolleyes:

:rolleyes:

ImMu she found her chappals …

You can run but you can’t hide :cb:

lol …

why don’t you tie a chain with them :rotfl:

:cb:

who have Bata shoes she will get extra number !

tum survey kar rahee ho kya :D

nahi main commentry ker rahee hoon

I lost my chappal again :(

did imran Q stiole it? :grumpy:

Imran jee that's not true at all. I love playing tennis. :) and I could school anyone at ping pong.