World's best bowler today. Who they are?

Re: World's best bowler today. Who they are?

Super me you asked people's opinion and they gave you their choices and now you start criticising them. Just like you think Bond is good others don't. I suppose your last sentence in your first post says a lot.

chootu sa bachaa hai ehsan bhai, abhi kacha hai kuch aur paani aur khaad daalni hogi phir bara hoga ,, aap janay do, Main houn na ! :D

Shoaib's test match strike rate is astonishing Superme, stop talking out of your rear end. And Bond is an injury waiting to happen (and yes, I am saying that despite Shoaib's fitness records, shows how much worse Bond's case has been).

Re: World’s best bowler today. Who they are?

Listen, you are a child. Get rid of your childish thoughts. You’re just like those Pakistani fans who say that “Shahid Afridi is the best batsman in Pakistan team”. Shoaib Akhtar has not improved his accuracy. Comparing with Shane Bond, Shane Bond is much better bowler than him.

Shane Bond is probably the best attacker bowler in the world. Glen McGrath is the most defensive bowler. But overall, Glen McGrath is ahead of him because he is the most accurate bowler.

^ Over ruled !
You are under influence Pal, get over it.

Ps; The child in me has better sense and humour than your lousy
" World's best bowler today. Who they are?" thread header

Ntini and bret lee are ok.anil kumble is overrated.

here is my list:
Fast Bowlers:
1.Mcgrath
2.Mohd.Asif
3.Shoaib Akhtar
4.Shane Bond
5.Flintoff
6.Pollock
7.Brett Lee

spinners:
1.Shane Warne
2.Muralitharan
3.panesar
4.Kumble
5.vettori
6.Kaneria

^^
Mohammed Asif has potential, puranthoo juma juma 8 din ka tho hai baichara....give him some time to prove his abilities, players like Shaibby, Bond, Mcgrath, Nitini, Lee are not only great bowlers today but have the track record to back it up.

^ Bingo ! :D

Shoaib, mcgrath, warne, flintoff, murli, pollock. this is the elite class i dont know why people put lee in there, I dont recall him winning a match for australia single handedly, he picks up like 2 or 3 wickets in an innings, rarely gets a five for. He is over rated in my opinion! He is a support bowler, he cannot carry attack by himself. Shoaib, mcgrath, warne, flintoff, murli and pollock. these r the guys who can win a match in one spell! Dani also has been recently carrying attack on his back, he picks up wickets, a lot of 5 wicket hauls, but i think once his strike rate gets better he will improve more!

Good choice of fast bowlers.

*I would like to add Flintoff to my list, completely forgot about him. Ntini I feel is quite monotonous as a bowler. Brett Lee is much more exciting to watch than Ntini, but he has performed poorly in test matches.

Once again Superme, Shoaib's record is far superior to Bond in test matches (and even one dayers I would presume). Relax.*