~Live With Dignity, Respect Humanity~

what! how did i miss this thread?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

i cant believe u posted those lahori cheetah..its an insult to my David

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

and btw..im the biggest/most obssessed X-phile around, like FYI said

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

*~~Do you think I’m Spooky?~~***FM

oh reallyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy…challo pehlay pata hota to na banata…anyhow allah kher tay bairay paar

ok thennnnn that was all4this timeeeeeee (and David is saying Hi to you, just sitting beside me,its ok u can wave him back

)

©!²ºº¹¸.·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯· .® ** ~The Real TigerStyle~ **®·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯·.²ºº¹!©

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

thats superb
beautiful work

Hi X-phile Fan
Could u tell me what MR Moulder is up to these days as I dont see him in the new X-phile. And if u see him plz tell him to come back

Zein

ahem…couple of spelling mistakes i’d like to point out…the show is called X-FILES.
I, however, would be called a ‘phile’ or an ‘X-phile’
and its MULDER..he appeared in half of the season8 episodes cuz he wants to spend more time with his family and also move on to other projects..thats why u dont see him that much. Actually,season 7, almost 2 years ago, was supposed to be the last one but david renegotiated his contract and retured for half of season 8.
The new season (season 9) begins November 4th and David (Mulder) wont be coming back

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

i know..he’s being really stubborn about this but i still love him

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

any other questions?

LOLLLLL hahahaha this is great stuff yaar very nice at last the image works

Kher hai Mulder nahi hai
Scully meri shezadi is thereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Yesssssssssssssssssssssssssss
or kya chahiye mujjayyyyyyyyyyyyyy

©!²ºº¹¸.·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯· .® ** ~The Real TigerStyle~ **®·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯·.²ºº¹!©

biwi ke do adadd flying chimtay and bailann..

<hey, u asked, i answered

i don’t think u will try to ask more of these kind of questions ..

Life is all a big confusion.. people ignore their feelings, their thoughts, their ideas, their theories, their wishes, and they even ignore what they WANT in order to be happy. Yet surprisingly they remain calm!

any real/hardcore phile will tell u that mulder and scully are a team…one without the other is incomplete. and u call ur self a fan

The only reason i’ve reconciled myself to the fact that he’s not returning is that they’re finally a couple and have a baby together

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

and besides, robert patrick is doing an amazing job as doggett..he’s not there to replace mulder but i couldnt have asked for anyone else to play scully’s partner in mulder’s absence.

“hardcore” discussions not allowed here..

faizy, ur askin for trouble

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

[This message has been edited by hk (edited September 26, 2001).]

texas style.. eeeeeeeehawwwwwwwwwwwwww… NOW officially humera dear is back ..

.. i am delighted..

thanks for your…

danday ..

Life is all a big confusion.. people ignore their feelings, their thoughts, their ideas, their theories, their wishes, and they even ignore what they WANT in order to be happy. Yet surprisingly they remain calm!