World would be beautiful were not there women!

Re: World would be beautiful were not there women!

where are guppans to throw light on this...now that a really serious issue has been opened for discussion here, they are nowhere in sight...

yes that’s true…they take away so much of our attention and energy…that we could’ve spent on something “more useful”:confused:

ume-zafeerah sis, main tu aap kai mutaliq nahi kih raha tha…exceptions are always there…

tumhain nahi chaiye tumhara pura hai:p …

** guys alwayz run after girls, so if they get fed up with us its their own fault**

i dont think so .... it would be a hell

that also sounds right...actually main bhi sort of "love and hate relationship" main hoon un kai saath...

if you fink the world is better without women…then you have issues…and if any of u agree then y talk or flirt with us girls???
sometimes girls undertsand u wen you confront them abt probs…so u cant chat…kazuuuu: :smilestar:

like AE sed are you gay?

:eek: omg!!!

:chai: how dare you say that

:hayaa:

DUMBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB

thank youuuu

have we ever sed datd world wuld b a better place widout guys?.....no coz the truht is the worl wuld b filled with lesbos if there wernt any guys

lol..

** god made men on earth so they can love us women**

:aj: Look buddy!!!

this topic is very sensitive and i’m just asuming u’ve thought about alot of things before u’ve actually posted ur topic here

first things first…ur mums a women ur dadi, nani aunties sisters theyre all women
women are the bearers of life…you have noooo idea about how easy ur life is cos ur a guy a women has sooo many desires which a Man will never be aware of and you lot critise us:grumpy:

do you even know how much pain ur mother would have gone through to bring u into this world then apart from that they brought u upto what you are today :halo: and ur still sitting there saying that THE WORLD WOULD HAVE BEEN BEAUTIFUL WITH OUT WOMEN:aj:

**This WORLD is incomplete with out women:D **

next time look around you and post your thread when you can justify ur answers
:aj:

:chai: chill out

yeshhhh go paglu…now every1 dont say anything to the thread starter coz i fink we have showed him how sensitive this topic is…

kazuuuu: :smilestar:

** calm doum babygurl.... i think he gets the point

nope women are the problem causers

waeva:halo:

sweetzcreme- so ur agreeing with him?

:chai: i’ve sed what i had to say i was gona go all into religion but i thought leave it

pagzz:hugz:

hell no i dont agree with him, but i think the guy understood wat all the girls are trying to say to him… and if he doesnt then hes a jackass:D