World T20 - Group 2: Pak vs BD at Dhaka, Sunday March 30, 2014. H/L post#242

re: World T20 - Group 2: Pak vs BD at Dhaka, Sunday March 30, 2014. H/L post#242

The bottom line is that Pakistan have to spin well if they want to win the Title… though not excluding the luck factor…Period! :smiley: :jhanda:

re: World T20 - Group 2: Pak vs BD at Dhaka, Sunday March 30, 2014. H/L post#242

1pm UAE time

aik shor barpa hai.....
aik hangama barpa hai har soo...
dilae natawan dharak raha haar kisee ha..... kisiee bay-bus panchaee kay manand
kay PD manhoos nay thread khol dee...aab kayaa ho ga?

yes i understand that Pak lost all 7 matches (and too in a quite shameful manner, if i may say) when i opened the thread but...that was the history. tomorrow is a different day my friends.....

...and what will happen tomorrow will stay in the history.....BD team and its fans detest us...they want us to lose.....

hum BD ka jo hashar karien gay, khuda kee qasam dunya yaad rakhay gee....

and I am serious, we will crush them, destroy them and throw them in the dust bun labelled as "TRASH"

mark my words bhai logo!

main tumhariee tarah dheet nahieen hoon waleed.....

i say and do what is best for pakistan...

I hope we win tomorrow and crush the Bangalis again

Haha Lala still the best match winner in our team and he has proved it again and again

While Malik we all know

So dont get me started again uncle

we are winning and crushing damn BD tomorrow inshallah

we will have more Bangali girls crying tomorrow…

Pakistan better win this match and 'dedicate' the victory to all those passionate Bangladeshi cricket fans who were banned from sporting team Pakistan (...temporarily). I so want someone to literally say that in the presentation ceremony, lol.

Haha would love to see the bengali girls crying again

oh you cruel....

Its a weekend game…once again :is:

I think i will miss it i have to go some where i hope so I am able to shift to monday lets see

Is it 1 PM before or after clock move?

have you leashed it?

:eek: :nahi: I wish Pakistan win this match quite comfortably but :emmy:

2.45 pm Warm Sunday afternoon in this part of the world. The temperatures, though, are running a little high in the home side’s camp. They were handed a shock defeat in the qualifying round, they were thumped by the other teams once in the league round. The tournament is not over for them yet though. Two more chances to garner something out of this. It is not going to be easy though - against Pakistan, they have onlyever won once (across formats), that too 15 years ago during the 99 world cup. Pakistan are not going to make it any easy for them - they played a brilliant game against Australia..
“This match is important for Pakistan as well since they have to secure points prior to meet with Indies. But in any case they has to crush indies with good run rate to qualify for Semi final otherwise …”---- otherwise, it’s a quick jaunt to the airport Farrukh. Yes, very important game for Pakistan. The format has worked very well this time, it’s keeping the interest up for everyone..
“As much as I would like an easy win for Pakistan, I hope the match brings out some intensity after the long layoff in the schedule for the Pakistani team. It might become difficult to match the intensity of a highly pumped up and rallying West Indies (based on the emotions displayed by them in their match against Australia),” says Kamran
“Go Bangladesh! You are the better team and we believe in you! Yours sincerely, Australia,” says Mac, highlighting the fact that Australia’s chances in the tournament are firmly hinged on a Bangladesh win here

3.00 pm** Pakistan have won the toss and they will bat first*. Hot conditions, suited for batting is Hafeez's reasoning. **Sohail Tanvir* comes in for Bilawal Bhatti.

Oh no kukri is back.

Kukri :hbk: Now Malik, Kukri and Kamran Triangle completed :hmmm:
I hope Kamran ll not lose his form :bummer:

they should give chance to Sharjeel as I think he is best among Malik and Sohaib in T20

I hope that some BD supporter wawing Pakistan flag... :D

Kukri lulz