World Cup Final: AUSTRALIA WORLD CHAMPIONS

105/1
14 overz
gilchrist 57

*Originally posted by Spock: *

Btw did anyone see Ganguly dance in joy after catching a ball off the thigh pad, and didnt even catch it after it bounced.... What a joke...

Yeah I saw that... kinda funny to do it these days as the showed the replay on the giant screen right after the ball.. embarrasing speically if the captain does it, makes the whole team look bad.

That was not good by Ganguly as you could clearly see that the ball had bounced.

i hope india loses :biggrin:

When Tendulkar was intoruced into the spell, the crowd went alive, and then the Australians also gave him a warm welcome on his first delivery with a nice little boundry, aussie style ;)

allah na karay

hayn? :eek:

JL tum india kee side pe ho? :eek: :bailan:

I always knew he was a traitor :wink:

mai india ki side par nahi hu lakin mere $200 lagay huhay hai:halo:

*Originally posted by Spock: *

I always knew he was a traitor ;)

hell noooooooooooooooooooooooooo

*Originally posted by Jaan Lewaa: *

hell noooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Too bad, the way things are going right now, you can kiss your money bye bye ;)

do dua they loose guys
inshallah they will lose in style
i still remember tendulker's classless comments after they beat us

*Originally posted by elahi: *
do dua they loose guys
inshallah they will lose in style
i still remember tendulker's classless comments after they beat us

haan yar, that was dissapointing, I didnt expect such a comment from a sportsman like him...

Well the 200 is up. Aus set for a huge total well over 300. It will be a really big task for India. They probably wont even get the whole 50 overs to bat cause of their slow over rate. Australians batted well no doubt but I think India's bowling has let them down so far. Their line and length has been horrible and they have given away too many extras. Asish Nehra bowled well today but Zahher and Srinath bowled very badly.

*Originally posted by LahoriMunda: *
Well the 200 is up. Aus set for a huge total well over 300. It will be a really big task for India. They probably wont even get the whole 50 overs to bat cause of their slow over rate. Australians batted well no doubt but I think India's bowling has let them down so far. Their line and length has been horrible and they have given away too many extras. Asish Nehra bowled well today but Zahher and Srinath bowled very badly.

I wonder what Gungooolie is doing right now? It looks as though hes out of bowlers... I mean such a crap bowling attack against a team like Australia and that too in the final? The aussies are making it look too easy now...

Wow Martyn is playing with a broken/swollen finger, brave effort... Reminds me when Salim Malik murdered Kapil Dev batting with his broken arm ;)

phele PAK vs INd mai $150 hara tha aur ab yeh :crying:

Sabaq hasil nahee hoa, yar kuch logoon ke (me included) betting me kismat hi kharab hoti hai LOL

** 227-2 in 37 overs

aboslute mayhem is about to happen. If india bowls like this , aussies will end up with 330 **

aaj tu zaheer khan bechara dhul hee gaya.

Ponting is making minced meat out of the indian bowlers...