Re: Words that crack you up

^ satyanaas tumhara :smack:

these r normal urdu serious words :smilestar:

loooool hahahaahahah

Satyanaas :omg: :omg:

ur da best! u know that…looool

^ I know 'eh! and I am prettey sure he’s gonna find “satyanaas” funny as well :smack:

Update: i was right!

bera gharak :vivo:

abay! r u ABCD? :smilestar:

and thanx I know I are the best :@:

he just did :hehe:

:hehe: but aint these curse wordz :bummer:

:hehe: no i are PBCD :omg:

psssst, Dude! your’e not helping your case :hehe:

what is PBCD?

pakistani born canadian desi? :hmmm:

then y u find urdu words funny :smilestar:

Zobi: konsa cuss word?

lacho baandri :rotfl:
ahahahahaha now thats hilarious :omg:

lol… that is funny! what does it mean? just adding to my dictionary here :@:

this ought to be made the anti-depression thread! looool

satyanaas tumhara

• he is dramay bazz..dont go on him and his drama that he cant understand urdu :hoonh:

i dont know what it means - i just read it in the beginning of this thread n re-posted b/c it made me laugh out loud

who is smokin benzos here :aq:

is that right eh :hmmm:

satyanaas tumhara is a cuss word? how :confused:

tell me what is PBCD??

just P is Paki otherwise everything else is d same

:@:

tou phir urdu q nahee ati :ASA:

is k sir pay kisi nay lughat (dictionary) kisi nay khainch k nahi mari thee :hehe:

yaar he is nalaik, not good in studies :hehe:

…lemme run :sadiyah:

ya betta get back here lil missy…

u forgot to take off teh bungee cord, won’t get too far :dixsi:

cuz i came here when i barely knew how to write properly…let alone knowing ALL of it…

ps. i understand the easy kind…just the hard words crack me up :omg: