Re: woooohoooo

Maybe I'll try this torrent sometime

:shoaby:

yap … u will lub it :smokin2:

yesterday i downloaded Windows Vista … and its running :k:

You seem to be enjoying your weekend now:) …its all a frame of mind.

I still stand corrected that weekends r borin :o

p.s im just listenin to gr8 songs :shoaby:

I saw comets or curries advertising Vista for 299 pounds. I would rather wait a bit longer and just buy a new computer with Vista installed. I don’t think most people even need it…but they have to sell them somehow and hence the hype.

You stand corrected…thats good that means that you accept that you were wrong.

Your listening to great songs over the WEEKEND and you are enjoying the songs hence enjoying your WEEKEND.:slight_smile:

yap ofcourse dat not 4 kids and Aunties :hehe:

well i got Windows Orignal Activation Key Generator :mocking:

My Pirates Copy still Orignal :hehe:

yaar is ka CROW white hai :smokin2:

Mera matlab aye , Idha KaaN Chitta Aye :hoonh:

:confused:

try to learn more punjabi yaaar :smack:

have u ever heard about White Crow :smokin2:

No....but I am listening...

hmmmm :hmmm:

aarrrgghhhhh I am not enjoyin weekends .. :mad: I am just listenin to songs tryin to enjoy my time while studyin n eating :snooty:

ahhh i see u've learnt multi-taskin?

bachoooo u missed the early days of EMM on this GS :smokin: I was known for multitaskin :smooth:

But now Im just too lazy :snooty:

so u can pass the multi-taskin to some1 else......ur too old :p

chal bay :smilestar:

Im still young lookin :wink:

:smilestar:…shaadi kab hai :chai:

uss say pooch kar bataoun gi :cb::stuck_out_tongue: