woo hoo! :)

i resigned today!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

yippeeeeeeeeeeee

Good to know that.

if you had said u retired today, i would have wooohooooed too…

i haven’t launched a career yet, but i wanna retire already

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif

aah, the islands slash jungles slash deserts await me…

Congrats…now go and enjoy your holidays…

resigned??? you must have hated the job to be celebrating......

anyway....enjoy your newfound freedom!!!

babez congrats...
so did you do the dance and sing the witch is dead song? since yer boss is a real witch.

(I am serious, her boss is a wiccan)

anyways...so dinner is your treat tonight? lets say cheesecake factory?

yes i couldnt stand the place

so thats why im happyyyyyyyyyy

k-cheesecake factory it is!

oki dokes...where do I dump mah laptop n shyt? yer office or tag it along?

yeah come to mah office...and u can lock it up in my desk...we can pick it up onthe way home..btw there are trains every hour 7:30, 8:30, 9:30 etc so we can leave whenever...

Heh is it reaaaaaaall safe to leave my stuff in your desk after you have given yer company the resignation notice. otherwise we can drive down tomorrow and hang out downtown and u can do yer shopping gig.

Lemme know

its REALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLY safe..noone will know ur laptop is here
besides i will lock my desk

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

No Be careful, there could be ppl here who know how to open a desk/pedestal/cabinet

I think this is more of a private conversation and you should be emailing eachother.
We have no interest in your dinner party or the safty of fraudiay's laptop!

Do you...yahooooooo!!! ?

Yahoo its interesting that you chose to post here 4 days after the dfiscussion had ended

slow connection?

Mine is even slower Fraud. I missed it for some reason. I have not been checking gups twice/three times a day (as my usual routine) as am trying to finish a lot of stuff before going away.

Good luck Babez, are you looking for a new job? How was the dinner guys?

Fraud, you apparently still have your laptop, and hopefully all the gigabytes are still intact.

Speaking of resignations, I might be coming back to a new job after my vacation. I am not sure if I will take it, but the offer has been made, and it is good enough to make me think about it.

NY mian

yeah still have laptop and keeping it and stuff. new job eh? so u hafta send nazrana e aqeedat to me since it was due to my prayers.

dua goh

Pir Sahab

challo babez aab tou aap bhi humari tarha farigh houn gi

tou kia khayal hai

jeette_raho bache

Well as a matter of fact I don’t read dates and times of posts while replying.
I visit this site everyday normally but only reply in my free time!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif

Do you…yahooooooo!!! ?