aren’t these pretty??
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/beige.jpg
aren’t these pretty??
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/beige.jpg
all these suits are very pretty... even all the girls are very pretty too... do any of you guys look at libas international? they've got very nice clothes in them...
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/Zez.jpg
Zoella looks like she’s having a seizure in this one. Honestly, she looks retarded.
khoobsurti dikhanay main nahi chupanay main hai…i agree with u onaizah and smart kuri
check out paki movies and i bet u cant watch those movies with ur family..whats wrong with people these days?
wow, nice pics of the prostitutes hired by pakistani businessmen in europe to dispaly their clothing on the internet and various european countries. Now let's see the real pics of the guerillas that have been making stupid remarks.
sheraaz, the nick is there for a reason...
amy if you dont have anything pos. to say..keep the mouth shut plz..
Yesterday is history,
Tommorow is a mystery,
Today is a gift,
That's why we call it PRESENT!
Originally posted by X_Communist:
**sheraaz, the nick is there for a reason...
amy if you dont have anything pos. to say..keep the mouth shut plz..
yaar, dont pay attention to this bitter/racist person, she doenst have a clue of what she's talking about. Hired by pakistani businessmen??? Europe??where the hell did that come from....quite an active imagination u have there. These are Pakistani women alright...and everyone wears these clothes.
To think that such ignorance and hatred exists in today's society..
[This message has been edited by hk (edited November 13, 2000).]
wat do u think of these pics??? hk
slim-shady, those were very nice pics. of Veneeza Ahmed. Where did you get them from?
Do any of you guys know any good Pakistani websites where I can find everything about entertainment?
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/1d.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/2a.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/3d.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/6d.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/saira03.jpg
got the pics from www.samwonline.com
u shud check tht site ..its a gud one..
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/about_fash_cut_above03.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/cybil02.jpg
Much better slim shady…Vaneeza looks gorgeous
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/black.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/style1.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/style2.jpg
X_Communist : totally agree with u !!! ALLAH mujhay bhee aap hi ki tarha religious aur naik type bana day(INSHALLAH) !! Ameen !!!
SORRY ppl.. posted that last msg in the wrong Forum/Topic !!!! MY BAD !!!! will be more careful in future.....
come on people! looks like slim shady and i are the only people posting pics…im sure all you girls out there can do better