Women's Fashions

Humsa, i wanted to post more pictures but they’re over the 75 k limit.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/Fash4.jpg

Na Hota mein, Tu Kya Hota

[This message has been edited by Wadi (edited November 11, 2000).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/b24.jpg

Oh that's a pretty cute suit Wadi.

www.saher.com

and for those “bold” types

www.pakibeauty.com

Na Hota mein, Tu Kya Hota

Only this pic is Excellent.Rest of other are crap.Ugly

Well Neera, since everyone else’s posting pics…i thought i’d post some too

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/model28.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/seemi02.jpg

zaber10 hk

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/priyanka3.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/priyanka061.gif

**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main

here’s more…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/iffat03.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/image_1_big.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/p34.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/p35.jpg

hk, sorry yaar I haven't been on gupshup since after I post these pics. on. I was really busy. Yes off course you could post anything you wanted, and I really like the ones you posted here. Where did you get them from?

X-Communist, I think beauty is for showing off, not hiding. It's my personal opinion. But I certainly don't believe that exposing too much of yourself is good.
sharem aur haya aurat ki ankh mein hoti hey, perde mein nehi.
I have seen lots of girls wearing hijabs but also fully exposing other parts of their bodies!!! So what's the purpose of wearing hijab when you are going to show off your ch---?

Aaj kal short shirts aur slightly tight pajamas ka fashion hai meri bachiyon

Anyway, Zoella is lookin nice in that dress, kohal.
Anyone likes Aminah Haq? I used to like her but since she’s been hosting this TV program, she’s getting on everyones nerves.

Who says nothing is impossible? I’ve been doing nothing all my life!

neera,
if ur a follower of the religion of ISLAM, you should know that beauty lies beneath teh cloth that covers women. You should also know that in ISLAM, we are told not expose or show it off, instead we are told to conserve it for our husbands....as for hijabis who are not really hijabis,,,may Allah guide them.....

Yesterday is history,
Tommorow is a mystery,
Today is a gift,
That's why we call it PRESENT!

X Communist, I was trying to explain that I have seen A LOT of girls who wear hijabs to show that they are soo religious but on the other hand they fail to cover their chests, instead they expose it more. So what's the purpose of wearing a hijab if you are gonna expose other parts of your body????

Neera, i know exactly what ur talking about....i have seen girls who wear hijab but wear revealing or tight clothing..even many women, wearing skirts and showing their legs. They think that just wearing hijab makes them a better Muslim than someone who doesn't.

neera i got these pics from various sites, some of them were mentioned above by someone. I have more to share though

sorry, couldnt resist

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/vaneeza27.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/zoella02.jpg

okay, this is supposed to be the latest stuff out there…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/image_2_big.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/image_3_big.jpg

[This message has been edited by hk (edited November 12, 2000).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/aasma03.jpg

hae kithe jawan!!