women

Monasha Grandma! quarter of your age Jee :blush:

uncle jee…i think u r gettin too old…fisrt u call me a kid ( who really bugs u) and then u call me grandma :hoonh:
make up yr mind uncle jee :smooth:

I guess you are right :D. But hey!!! A wise person once told me “when you are young the person inside you is very old (like me) but as you grow older the inside one gets really young (like U)”

I am not sure which age group u belong to but 1st “Who cares’?” and second “What difference does it make?” :stuck_out_tongue:

P.S.
Good to see your 3 jokes have been banned from Gupshup :k: keep posting the adult jokes just like I said on the top somewhere, keep on trying baby… :hehe:

*Originally posted by salman_2you: *

I guess you are right :D. But hey!!! A wise person once told me "when you are young the person inside you is very old (like me) but as you grow older the inside one gets really young (like U)"

i take it as a compliment!
coz umr jo bhi ho, chahey meri tarha teens ho ya ap ki tarha middle aged..dil jawan hona chahiyeh!

Yeah!!! Whatever!!! You are out of that list too :hehe:

tsk tsk
u r losing your humourous touch by resorting to cheapness!
neways, i wont get so low and reply to this irrespecting sentence.

Hey Munshee and Salma_for_u
aap logon ne to merey thread se pani pat ka maidaan bana diya hai.

:blush: sincerest apologies my friend…wasnt intending to do so.
but look on the bright side..your thread is ZE ONLY hot topic in this forum! cream of the crop! :hehe:

however i agree with you now!
enuff of the fighting…harmless kidding is something but this is really turning into war n i dont want it to happen. truce to salman!

ps: pudenay_ki_chutnee, you calling him salma aunty is fine with me but im not at all munshee :slight_smile:

** (COWARD R YA?) **

there u go again…
salman..i can start it all over again but since my semester is starting..i wont waste my time smothering you. i offered you truce coz i dont wanna be on rivalry with a fello guppie…n me offering truce makes me better then you! :hoonh:

secondly i was talkin to PKC so mind your manners and quit butting in!
and btw…have you ever had any aquantance with the french accent…what do you wannabes know of anywayz???

thirdly..my jokes were of the same stuff you ppl talk about all the time :disgust:…too bad you ppl cant face it when someone else speaks out…what do you think the kiddies who visit this forum dont visit the corner room:hoonh: and dont ever call my nick cheap coz its a name and a very precious one.
come outta ur shell and face the world…teasings aside, theres more to it then childish competitions!

another mistake of yours..if i were blind…i wouldnt be pointing out the brighter side to pkc!
quit being so snobbish and snotty just bcz you r a male chauvinist salman, girlz are equally wittier and humourous!

Please my sweet brother and sister
dont get serious…after all this is the joke forum …:hehe: I have been called much worse … I have a pathaytic attitude on all forums and because some ppl really need it …but from ur posts I can see that both of u are really humourous guppies …so keep it that way.

btw Monasha and Salman thanks for makin the thread popular.

So lets be friend and sure I am gonna miss you if I don’t see you online during this semester :kiss:

Oye Poodeenay Tumhari tu chatni bana ker yeh thread and threat bund ker dena chahi-yay :hehe:

yar…OK whatever…

btw…I wasnt threatning …

women :rolleyes:

oohhhooohooo
be still my heart!

salman..if u hadnt edited yr rose…i wud have offered my apologies that very moment!
anywayz…glad to b friends! :slight_smile:

PKC dont u think we deserve a treat for makin ur thread so hot!