Women

well ;)
his hairstyle should be one that makes him look like a man and not a female

The size of his hand should be big enough that my hand fits snugly into his ;)

He should be clean shaved all the time and his fav. aftershave should be Jovan Musk

His arms and legs should be hairy But no trace of hair should be found on his chest and underarms ;)

He should have a sense of dressing up and no shorts allowed ;)

As long as i am not taller then him his height is ok ;)

and who is this supposed to be Nadia baji :) ;)

munda now that would be telling ;)

I think Munda has a wee bit crush on our Nadia ji here!

I think women don't have much logic. How many times you have lost woman to a worse looking guy? many times. how many times u got one despite competition from better looking guys? many times. sometimes u can't get them even if you chase for years. sometimes two hours are enough. so it is completely illogical process and one should not analyze too much.

ZZ its ok dost ....i feel for u ;)

so nice of u, nadiaji. how often you meet women that feel for you and wink.. not bad start of the day.

niluhussain...yar it seem paisa is your main maksad..well agar insan khud agar acha nahi hai,even if he is the most handsome man of the world,and lots of money,and he is a very bad person in character and cannot keep you happy..what good PAISA is....ah ha

dil..dilseeeeeeeeeeeeeee