Women..why you so

Re: Women..why you so

So in other words, you’re either gay or not exemplary, right :faizy:

And as for being biased, sure I am as are all of us to some extent. All of us form opinions about others based on our own frame of reference, our interactions with others and the other person’s words or conduct.

I don’t know Nomi to like or dislike him - our e-interactions with anyone can only give us a limited perspective on the individual’s true nature. What I have acknowledged it that I dislike some of Nomi’s online behaviour and his flaming posts and misogynistic statements. Does that make my comments about him irrelevant or redundant - nope. It just makes it my opinion and one that others can agree or disagree with.

^^ I :wub: you Sehrysh :k:

My MIL is fake :@:

As long as there are men, women would blame every thing on them.
"monk 2012"

Nomi, I think you're a really nice, awesome, cool, charming, intelligent, wise, humorous, understanding, femiguppanazi and regular guppan-supporting guy.

Nomi main kia kia khoobiaaan hain yee tu Nomi ko bhi nahi pata tha :D

My nose could grow so long, yeh to mujhay bhi nahin pata tha. :D

oops. I recommend visiting Lifestyle forum 2 or 3. Wahaan yee cheezn 'fix' kerney ka kaam hota hai :)

OMG sehrysh hates me so much… how do you manage to conjure up so much hatred and anger…:bummer:

you made me a standard of what a bad man is like…:teary1:

i didn’t even say anything to you ever…

what am i going to do now :frowning:

I know most of us think oh Nomi said it so we must disagree but being a woman myself I agree with him. Women do tend to be fake in many ways - its sad. Pretending to care, to be best friends and all that jazz. Not that men aren't but I've experiences it more amongst women. I can already feel the wrath.

Didn’t you get the memo? Life isn’t worth living unless you’ve gotten my approval. So I think it’s time to fall on your sword and just end things. :chai:

For the record Nomi, I really don’t hate you, I just dislike some of your snarkiness, I find it insensitive and inappropriate at times. And I don’t doubt that it’s probably mutual - you and a large number of others must dislike many things about me. I’m just honest about it.

Instead of doing gheebat, I will say it openly. See, and therein lies the contradiction to your thread title - I, a woman - try to the best of my ability to not be fake - doesn’t mean I always succeed - but at least I try.

SO you finally found out that the girl you were trying to date is actually Amjad Pervaiz of Gujranwala?

Uh oh...going against the establishment?

I think women are more polite. Some women take this further, coming off as catty or fake. Men do this too, but we're not as subtle so we just insult someone to their face, or physically threaten them.

opps, maybe I should’ve stayed quite.

Yes, women are polite and that’s a positive thing but some take it too far. What’s the point of being polite/uber nice when you really actually despise the person and the moment they are gone you are going to talk negatively about them? Being rude isn’t a good thing either - like you mentioned men are. Where is the balance people?

PS. love how this thread is turning into lets hate on Nomi and make snide remarks :hehe:

I’m just trying to prove Nomi wrong with my non-fakeness :wink:

But to Nomi and your own point, yes women can be fake and maybe women are “fake” more often than men. But women are also more tolerant and patient, and try and make difficult situations work with that very “fakeness.” So, it’s not all bad.

Hey, I am a woman myself and whoever said women are all bad? We all have negative qualities - you and I both may have many. There are many positive qualities that women poses and men can’t ever compare to. As I mentioned above in response to Ghost being rude like men are isn’t a good thing either.

Sub choro, yeh batao. The rishta aunty offer still stands right? :smiley:

Okay getting back to the point. Infact, there’s no point. The OP’s life clearly revolves around counted and equally confused set of male individuals who don’t ever find the need to fake or go all out pretend to be someone they’re not. Funny thing is, I come across a few atleast every single weak and often while just drooling over a nice (D or an H) lady at work.

Nomi apparently is a different/uncharacteristic knight. His advice mostly squanders around:

Her: My husband doesn’t make me no sandwiches.
Him: Divorce!

Her: My husband no irons out my whiskers.
Him: Divorce already! :mad:

Even no Broseph code allows such behavior towards them ladies, never.

Nope that ship has sailed. I have other causes to champion :chai: