Women Who

Re: Women Who

I think opposite sex's (guys in this case) opinion will have more weight to it. Obviously it'll be a turn off for girls just like guys don't think of guys cursing in THAT way, so it's a turn off for them as well. However, on the other hand, some girls find it attractive when a guy uses curse words every now and then. Similarly, guys find it attractive when girls use a few curse words every now and then.

Again, am talking about "every now and then", not as a regular habit.

yea i think cauz may be women might be considered more … uuummmmm… …uummm… in rhythm :smack2:

i don’t know whats could be the exact word :slight_smile:

again… its up to u …

i dont think a guy cursing.even tho its once in a while..is a turn on..it would be shocking. but thats it..

guys r wierd :bummer:

but i get wut u mean

It's profane whether delievered from a male or female.

I grew up with rigid discipline from my father in matters of speech and was prohibited from using anything expletive.

munnay i wouldnt mind tryin it but I dont want kids on this site to see ur reaction :smiley:

what… the wolf sound and groans?:devil:

same here…in fact it became such a habit that i dont even curse around friends. In my home my mom wouldnt even allow me to say words like “stupid”

abhi tou kuch kaha bhi nahee tou aisi halaat …yaar uth kar baithou…sharam atti hai :smiley:

I think i will really go :eek: and :yukh: if someone from the opposite gender said something like that - forget about time durations …
hamaray culture main aik cheeze hoti hay - called " NAZAAKAT " , and that is apparantly not a part of the western culture. The closest word would be DECENCY , but I dont think it can capture the true essence of NAZAKAT.

same here. i do it when i’m really pissed tho. if my parents heard me. they would so totally kill me!

James chachoo, I am talking about TV shows and American girls, not desi. This is their culture. Although I feel the shocks too when a cute little girl starts cursing all of the sudden, but hey, that's them.

yea yea Nazaakat … this is the word that i was trying to say in my prev post. The gals have that Nazaakat …

and i think that for atleast pakistani boys Nazaakat (Sharm + Rakh Rakhaoo + Hiya + Jhijhaak + … ) is the biggest turn on … :slight_smile:

Correct me if i m wrong …

i have ALL those things :snooty: (if im must say so myself)

No u’r not … u’r LaaL Mirch … :slight_smile:

bahut tori si :stuck_out_tongue:
nothing wrong with a lil laal mirch :smiley:

I think it’s far better that way. But lets just say that I didn’t completely refrain from using such foul invective. There have been a few well-deserving recipients that I may have used such language for, marked with contempt!

yea one thing is wrong ... that when u eat it ... it feels ok .... but after some times ... it really makes u'r stomach a mess :)

u go girl!

i personally dont like women who swear allot and talk dirty

pityin the women who swear allot and talk dirty