Re: women MUST be housewives
It is your religious right as my wife to sleep with me or else you will be cursed all your life and do you want that rizla68? But incase you are not pretty then you can be my house maid.I will get a second wife who is pretty to sleep with me.
I fully agree with you.
This is very low of you to go in my blog and post my personal image here. I demand mods to remove that particular link .This is invasion of privacy .I come here for serious advice and you pull out things i write in blogs and make false accusations
Please stay on topic.i didnt open this thread to get mocked by you mere people.
hello friends!
I hope u guys can help me with a life problem I am having these days . I am so sad and heartbroken i dont think i can live any longer .You see i am wirting this thread with a bottle of cyanide and razor blade at my side.I will dip the blade in cyanide and then cut my wrists with it. The problem is my sweetheart the love of my life has decided to leave me .I dont see wats the big deal about it .We had a fight about a minor issue that she wanted to continue to be a career woman and i dont want her to work at all .Humare khandaan mein aurtoon ki izaat karte hein.This is what i have been raised to believe and i cant leave my values but she insisted that i dont interfere with her life I mean she is engaged now.My life is her life now.Why is she thinking like that? why she wants to work afterall i am a milionaire
i dont know who put the ideas of women working in her head .Isnt it like when women get married they r supposed to stay at home? i dont like her friends i am sure ye unka kia dhara hai.now what shud i do my friends? should i make up with her and let her work or should i forget her and die lonely sad death .Can u please give me ideas to make her forget about working and be a shareef house wife?
much thanks Mehmood amir
Mr. Amir,
thank you for your query. I must say that you are in a very sad situation. I say you tell her frankly that she should forget all ideas of being a career woman as you'll end up doing all the work at home. Just imagine doing all the laundry, making rotis, cleaning toilet bowls, removing mildew, throwing out the trash and all. Did your mama raise you to be a man or a woman? Don't be afraid, because if you don't deal with it now, you will regret it forever. And given that you are a millionaire, she has a status to be home and hire servants, not work. Kaisi aurat hai yeh, maaf kerna. She should sit pretty at home wearing shining jewels and lacy suits and order the maids around and watch StarPlus with her female friends over afternoon tea and snacks.
Peace brother.
Guys you should check out his blogs theres an 82 part serial there.
Just a snippet of one of his blog posts, pure Gold!
"As i was moving my hand towards the nikah nama to sign,a lady came in and said"Ruk jao,Yeh shadi nahi ho sakti.Mein Mehmood ke bachay ke maaN bannay wali hoon"
Everyone turned around to look and there stood was Zeba with a basket holding 2 eggs.I could not believe my eyes.Zeba was back and she was not a peacock anymore.My chilla and love for her turned Zeba into a human again.I told Farkhanda since Zeba is back this marriage cannot take place."
Hats off to you chatterbot!
dude there are so many hot chicks who would be ready to marry you(if you are a milionaire)
so forget her.get another women
chatterbot ur really very scary guy
"Dear Friends ,it seems my wedding will never take place again.It has been postponed .My wife to be has a special mask which was made from herbs only found in Himalayas .Farkhandas grandmother specially made it for her from the last few herbs she had.Farkhanda was using it every day to get fair completion but it has been stolen.She suspects GodFather is behind it as he is jealous of our wedding.
The night her mask was stolen ,her bathroom’s window was open and she saw a bat like creature flying in the sky.She is not sure what exactly it was but her instincts are telling her its God Father .Godfather loved Zeba like his daughter.You can imagine how hard it will be for him to see me marrying again to another girl.
Farkhanda on the other hand has said she cant marry with out using that mask for 2 more weeks.We have hired a detective to look into this matter and find that mask.Its not possible to get the mask made in this short span.Her grandmother ran out of those herbs.
I am not sure if my wedding will even take place or not.If Zeba was with me today,none of this would be happening"
Cyanide is happiness so they say
please dont kill yourself chatterbot, I just subscribed to your blogs
Mr. Amir,
thank you for your query. I must say that you are in a very sad situation. I say you tell her frankly that she should forget all ideas of being a career woman as you'll end up doing all the work at home. Just imagine doing all the laundry, making rotis, cleaning toilet bowls, removing mildew, throwing out the trash and all. Did your mama raise you to be a man or a woman? Don't be afraid, because if you don't deal with it now, you will regret it forever. And given that you are a millionaire, she has a status to be home and hire servants, not work. Kaisi aurat hai yeh, maaf kerna. She should sit pretty at home wearing shining jewels and lacy suits and order the maids around and watch StarPlus with her female friends over afternoon tea and snacks.
Peace brother.
Your advice was a gem.I wish my fiancee was as humble and understanding as yourself.I want a woman just like yourself.
sarab: You are posting contents from my blog.I have copy rights on it and i can sue you over it.
meinay to socha ab tak kaam ho chuka hoga. magar ye bhai sahab to himalaya k chakar kaat rahay hain … chalo … mann behlanay ko farrah, ye drama acha hai.