Im with Verizon on this topic, Just think we had these do gooders like Emmerline Pankhurst wanting things like the vote and equal ops etc...which was fine, its nice to want things you dont have...children do it all the time.
The end result is this
Woman gets up... gets kids and husband ready for school, and work. has breakfast and gets herself ready for work
gets the kids to school, hubby to train station (sometimes he gets to drive himself) and she goes off and does a full days work.
comes back home, gets the dinner ready for husband and kids taking their various tastes into consideration... vegitarian, peanut allergy, meat eater etc.
washes up, does laundry, shopping, dusting cleaning, organises days out , pays bills, goes to bank, remembers birthdays, buys presents and a whole plethora of other household chores that will take me hours t o write down
What do the men do
they dont have the full financial responsibility of running the household.... so theyt take it easy
come back from work and eat what the wifey has made, put feet up and take it easy
go out and play golf, (or in verizons case use the internet )whilst the maternal parental unit is out doing things like beating the kids for breaking the window or putting marbles in their ears
basically life is easy for the menfolk all because the lady wanted something she couldnt have.
the moral of this story
Logo, being rude to unknown people on the net is not particularly noble..... makes you look like an idiot.
actually that wasnt the moral of this story.
the moral of this story is that verizon should go and make dinner (perhaps somthing that doesnt involve beans and a pressure cooker)
ya. like Talibz forbade women from wearing white socks. Could be that women looked to ‘socxy’ wearing those. wallahoalam, sometimes you just don’t want to believe such stories, sounds almost fictitious.
Verizon, one kick from a Karachiite can send you back to Kaka Khel.
BTW, we know the ulterior motives behind this thread, so you can’t incite the mod squad.
why try to figure it out whether men hav to do more or women...
they hav been given respective responsibilities......
they shud b involved in fulfulling those...n if women decide to do more...like doing a job....
then it is with the acceptance of the fact that they wud hav to go through a husssssssle of carryin on both jobs....
u cant argue on the responsibilities men..hav coz....shareea describes those in an elaborate way too...( i dont want to bring any islamic discussions here)....just that ...its our own decisions that make our life complicated....
a deja vu for me.verizon u u reminded me of my dark days.its too unfortunate that an educated person of ur caliber thinks that way.and unfortunate r those who support u.:(
^^ wow you must have been studying me alot to know that I am educated, most wise ones here think I am not. I would like to hear why you disagree without getting into expletives like my good friend the khana aka Logo.
woman is not made to rule over by male its something u males ve some sort of misconception.we may be physically weak but we ve the power of bearing pain which u males misuse it.no when u can use pc that means u r educated.and that means ur brains must be more developed than the uneducated ones.but the thoughts u type in this threads make ppl think otherwise.
Verizon, abhi bhi waqt hai. Ja kar apni medicines lay lein. Phir Allah mian se maafi mangein aur promise kar lein ainda aisi baatein kabhi nahi karein gay
No thats not true church(and other religions) state that man is superior to woman. Societies are also based on that premise, you know people kill over their women, so why not keep the women under the hood /in homes, that should kill the killing biz. Dont tell me about being “weak”. They may be delicate but they are strong as a bull, under mah plan I intend to put em to work in all womens factory separate from males, no pain no gain. Bill Gates is uneducated, he knows how to use a pc. George Bush is educated and he doesnt.
^ Chandbeti, I was not kidding. I do believe that women belong in kitchen and should spend their efforts raising children and keeping their "sartaj" happy.