Re: Women advising women on how to attract men
Hey Zareen ![]()
Ok Noodles, instead of you venting like a desi woman.....how about you do something more constructive? Such as actually sharing what YOU believe are effective ways to attract men.
^One way a woman can attract a guy is to smile and wave at him…especially when he raises his eyebrows at her. That would indicate encouragement of his persistent creepy advances and make you appear more approachable and fraandly. Zareen, you are soon on your way to marital bliss. Get the mithai ready.
see we voluntairly gave u a demo of what u asked for, now go and make good use of it! ![]()
But that encouragment didn’t come with a wave for me. ![]()
^Ab yeh hui na baat. Lol :)
Now you know why I chose her ![]()
waiting for your reply. ![]()
Noodle you just started this thread to see how many women would fling their rishta-less, darky, curvy selves at you didn't you? They'd be won over with your sharp opening and offer to make you a curry like no other
Mad Hatter you are such a buzzkill
offer to make you a curry like no other
Inspired by the latest trend in the All Views forum.....
Noodle curry....mm mmm good!
I think I want to get hitched. ANY takers?
Mad Hatter you are such a buzzkill
Meh. and proud
im sorry @TheNoodle i will disagree with you today
it is as important to know the person you are advising as it is to know the person you are advising about
women who are successful in attracting men can advise other women better than any man can because she understands men and women both
obviously there are special cases where women have no clue what they are talking about like the one thread we all saw at GS few days ago
Un-frickin'-believable
Looks like you’ve been giving that some thought, RV! ![]()
not much different than guy asking another guy ‘yaar iss bachee sai kasiey baat karoon’ … is it? ![]()
on top of it, jis bandey sai advise leya jata hai normally longest sentence that he had ever speak to a normal girl is “assignment ker leye aap nai?”
u mean cook well? i think yah thats a major plus! :(
And I have yet to see a person who can't cook. Having good culinary skills are a must for both genders but making it a condition for your future spouse is a bit shallow.
But some just dnt have much interest in cooking
n without interest the food wnt turn out yummy :nono:.