*I have a feeling its fake...because how come they find something or other in every episode of their...plus they seem to be acting...because when you see a ghost etc toh seeti beeti gul ho jati hai. *
I know.. i bet alone one will go to those places. ever. at night..
Its like when I use to go hunting.. we go to most deserted places on a jeep couple of guys... with guns and huge search lights...
But if you ask me to go there alone... no way.
things is .. those guys are invited to famous haunted places.. I think its a real good show. some thing we were missing in pak.
We had millions of tails.. but no one did any thing about it.
Find their videso about "bibi rani" famous churail in lahore... and how they went to investigate.
He could have faked that as well - I don`t deny that there are things like that in this world but this guy must have shown to be getting dragged himself...
but I've heard so many things from my relatives, even my own sister.
Once I was looking for some sweets at my uncles house...at night in their store.. I had light on and window open..
their house spread over an acer.. empty space around it....
They had a baba.. who use to sleep real early.
ok so I am looking for some thing and I look out of the window.. I see same baba... but in white.. dress.. white turban... looking right at me.. and spoke urdu to me...
That baba DID NOT know a word of urdu..... and if I think about the elevation of that window,,, and baba's height.. he could not have reach that high in-front of second window...
I was little ... but I got sense,,,, what I was dealing with.. I quickly looked away turned away ran out....
I know.. i bet alone one will go to those places. ever. at night..
Its like when I use to go hunting.. we go to most deserted places on a jeep couple of guys... with guns and huge search lights...
But if you ask me to go there alone... no way.
things is .. those guys are invited to famous haunted places.. I think its a real good show. some thing we were missing in pak.
We had millions of tails.. but no one did any thing about it.
Find their videso about "bibi rani" famous churail in lahore... and how they went to investigate.
And again I am not saying that they aren`t such things in this world...my mothers mother saw someone who was possesed and kept a dupatta on that persons feet to let the girl go...I am just saying that maybe this show is not true..but who knows I am watching other episode right now...There was a show on some international channel where there are few guys and do the same...but the equipment these people use seems fake for reading and all and theirs was a different...issi liyeh i am saying.*
lekin is case meen... we ppl know those places to be haunted. like there is girls collage in my city..., every one knows they have "things" in girls washrooms there....
Almost who ever has a contention to the collage knows it...
Now if some one invite these guys in that collage... to use the equipment... and it shows reading... then I don't know what to say,..
lekin is case meen... we ppl know those places to be haunted. like there is girls collage in my city..., every one knows they have "things" in girls washrooms there....
Almost who ever has a contention to the collage knows it...
Now if some one invite these guys in that collage... to use the equipment... and it shows reading... then I don't know what to say,..
Hareem here you go.
The whole channel…I kept me obsessed for a while now.
I kinda of started getting scared all over again… but that was only in the beginning of watching this show.
we are so hopeless… when we first start suspecting some thing on our roof.. I use to train there every evening… I could not give up training.. so I tried to talk to “them” and told “them” if any thing help me train.
Lame joke! aur samajh bhi nahi aya…not sure about the friends cousin but that girl is deaf and dumb i dont think that she would lie to her mother about this and that lady is my teacher so yeah i dont think she would tell me something if it was a lie…she did say that her daughter got really sick after that..
*Someone sent a Muwakil to my mother, and she used to feel strange things happening to her all the time - she was never scared in any of the other rooms in our house except the guest room and her own room (she used to keep her room open for everyone, family friends whoever visited our house could easily visit her room and guest room is obviously for the guests). She used to get scared at night once someone picked up their bed from underneath that even my dad felt and woke up (my father doesnt believe in anything like that but after that even he admit that there was something wrong). My mother at times felt heavy like an obese person and couldnt move at all. At times she couldn`t breathe either, at times she felt someone heavy sat on top of her and held her hands. She tried sleeping in the guest room but same things happened to her so after that she used to sleep in room with me..and since my room was always locked for everyone but me so nothing happened to her there and she was able to sleep properly...
I was a kid back then and I used to watch a lot of Television, I had this habbit of watching t.v while doing my homework at night because of which my parents decided to take the t.v. set out of my room because of which i decided to sleep in the guest room once (on the weekend). so there was like the bathroom on the right or the room and a little balcony on the left...I was scared of the balcony so i made sure I locked that door and pulled it to close it tightly so that it wouldnt open and did the same with the bathroom door aswell ...but all of a sudden even after checking the doors i sat on my bed and started watching t.v. I felt that the bathroom door opened and when i went to close that thinking that maybe i didnt close it propery...the balconys door opened as well (the door that was locked and i am dead sure about it)...I just ran..the t.v., air conditioner, fan, lights everything was on..and i just ran from that room...ever since then i cant sleep without lights open (i used to sleep in the dark and all alone before that).
Our molvi sahab came and my mother told him about all the incidents and he was like someone might have came through the jharis (we lived near the sea...and there were jharis in front of our apartments) but a few days later he came and said that the buzrig molvi shahab who controls jins himself said that someoen sent us a muwakil who used to do all this to us...and then they all did something after which the thing left...Oh and he also said the same thing that the thing was in the guest room and her room...but not in my room.
And these incidents are true because she used to throw up (blood vomits) and even her heart beat got really fast, she fainted at times and her blood pressure either went high or dropped low and after the amal she was fine...*
This is scary..
you know these guys when they use EMF(monitor) when ever they go down reading/beeping increases.. and also that "makhlooq" is known to be shorter then humans.
This is scary..
*you know these guys when they use EMF(monitor) when ever they go down reading/beeping increases.. and also that "makhlooq" is known to be shorter then humans. *
huh?Down where? My only issue is that when others tell them that they`ve seen things and someone at times also gets slapped and all then how come they only hear a few voices and at times a few things happen but they never see anything like how others have witnessed nor does any of them gets hurt etc...
I think major reason is they are always a bunch... with lights... talking every thing...
even they say... when they are in groups of 2 things happen more often..
when ever they get scare ... they get together....
find their show.."mysterious chair" you will see ashfaq freking out. because something happened when they were not expecting... he even swore out of fear too...