Wishing death on another person.

Re: Wishing death on another person.

God works in mysterious ways my friend... Sometimes its at the end of steel bat! :D

I better say nothing...what goes around comes around

^holy cowwwwwwwwwwww
man you could do better then that.

Yes Aalsi, tell me about it. I have had people on this forum who have said that they hope bombs rain on karachi because of what is happening to their jihadis who are killing civies and army.

chloo ab meen to gia is thread sy

bye bye bakra.. :)

nice.. and u didnt do anything to defend yourself?... but instead asking him what did u do?..wow... dude... the anger at that time would never come again to you...unless ofcourse he does the same thing again.... but now planning to kill him would do no good to you... you should have reacted at that very moment ... or if u're really toooo nice.... you should have gone to cops..

fight or flight was up to you at that moment...and u chose to flight.. o well... now just relax...

Originally quoted by ** Numb **
Since this day I'm making plans of killing him. I will kill this guy. I don't care...
I will come from behind and stab 2 knives in his back and throw his body infront of dogs. That's how sick I'm...

Good that you opened up. I will be careful.

WOW!

thats exactly what I am doing in AC :D

on a serious note - never wished it n inshaAllah neveer will. Its horrible n terrible to see ppl get too shalllow n low at this level.

tujhe ye kick par ta naa, you'd be sitting now in a wheelchair...My 3 "friends" ran away when he kicked me...
The impact of the hit, you can't even realize...so quit talkin' ****, I've been thru this situation...

I bet you would've have been that dumb and kicked him back, that would've been your greatest mistake, he would have owned you Big Time...

Yaar there is no point in killing him. If you do, you will end up in jail for life. Ask yourself is it worth spending your life in jail for killing a worthless a-hole?

Some ppl dont deserve to live...but that's not really our decision to make is it?

well.. whatever we're talkin about here has nothing to do with the thread topic... but this is gonna be the last reply of mine on this thread...ok so... ure 3 so called friends ran away ... after u got kicked..hmm.. lol @ ur friends..

as far as him owning me big time... well bro.. this was not gonna happen.... he is 1 person.. and just saying i would have been enough for him..but with 2 or 3 friends of mine... i would have had no problem whatsoever... unlike you.. o well... jo hona tha so ho geya.. i understand the kicked must have been really hard...but come on man.. u had 3 friends with you.... tamasha dekh rahe thay?.. ye log to dosti ke laaik he nahi hain...and ure calling them friends..o well...anyway.... i hope u're better now...and dont think about killing him or watever.... just move on... sh*t happens...

What about if you wish death upon yourself?, since thats what i normally do when i feel absolutely run down and it does make me feel wonderful.

^ As long as u dont act on it!

really? then keep wishing death upon yourself!

frozen fire:

f'ck friends and foes...one day it'll be me against him...1 on 1...my "friends" did good in running away...they would've been owned big time, you simply don't know the guy I'm talking about...usko siraf meyn hi maar sakta hoon...and I got the only right to do so...

peace