...:::Wish With Twist Game:::...

Re: ...:::Wish With Twist Game:::...

mera mun itna bara nhe hai ke silencer hi fit ho jaye lol

Re: ...:::Wish With Twist Game:::...

aaj kul mni silencer nikla hai :@:

Re: ...:::Wish With Twist Game:::...

heheh .ok kjee m going bhut time ho gya ALLAH HAFIZ
stay safe

Re: …:::Wish With Twist Game:::…

take care
Allah hafiz:waves:

Re: …:::Wish With Twist Game:::…

I wish that Sarmad would be turned into a GIRL :cb:

Re: ...:::Wish With Twist Game:::...

ur wish rejected in return acceptance that u will turn into BOY :D

hahahah good one dude

Re: …:::Wish With Twist Game:::…

Thanx waleed bhai

:shoaby:

Re: ...:::Wish With Twist Game:::...

hahah ur welcome dude

Re: …:::Wish With Twist Game:::…

what happened to the game :bummer:

Re: ...:::Wish With Twist Game:::...

kisi budhu ko bhi game samajh nahy i:-(

Re: ...:::Wish With Twist Game:::...

.. lets start it again..

I wish to own a House in Switzerland :D

:barbie:

:zobo:

wish granted .. but that house has no walls or roofs .. hehe

i wish to hit all girls on gs .......

Re: …:::Wish With Twist Game:::…

Wish granted…but ur hands will be cut off :barbie:

i wish to b a QUEEN OF BEKHANGUM PALACE

Re: ...:::Wish With Twist Game:::...

wish granted ... but then i will b the KING ..haha

i want to eat oranges ...

Re: …:::Wish With Twist Game:::…

Granted but your tied to the tree :slight_smile:

I wish i could fly… :woho:

Re: ...:::Wish With Twist Game:::...

wish granted but ull have no wings

if that makes sense

Re: …:::Wish With Twist Game:::…

Yeah i flying without wings… :silly:

And your wish was? :asa: