Re: Winter conversations: UZ’s Dungeon
Your fault for eating everything. ![]()
i was hungry…ur fault for not getting here on time ![]()
UZ aunty…i want cheesecake because ghar pe mujhe nahiiN diyaa jaataa
yahaN chhup ke dungeon meN khaa liyaa karuuNgaa ![]()
Am I in time for khaana?!? ![]()
That’s a scary dungeon. But the food makes it all better!
there is nothing left to eat…i ate it all
What’s the topic of conversation in this thread? Food?
Dont we already have Cafe for these threads or better yet, cuisine corner forum?
no its not food it’s just one person hosting a thread for a day…they are having a party for a day they invite ppl into their thread the are supposed to have a topic., food, entertainment whatever they want since they are the host…
Ufff how’d I miss this party?!
hanji, so vatz goving on?!
uz baji is having a party and we are her guests ![]()
but i ate all the food ![]()
What the heck, Lex?!
I didn’t eat lunch or dinner because I was told there’d be food at this party!!
i was hungry why is everyone so upset that i finished the food? ![]()
I I I was Hungry ME…there was food…it was meant to be consumed so i consumed it…geez why is everyone all riled up about it ![]()
Lexy, UZ is my aunty and your Baji…how come? ![]()
Yea Hadeel you’re right. As long as the guests aren’t “bad”, it’s always fun to have people you might not see too often around.
Like we had family friends from over-seas come stay with us for a year, but they never acted like guests. They joined right in and were part of the family in every matter. Some of us even cried when they were leaving! lol
But we’ve also had not so guest-ish guests. :hinna: As tough as it would be, I’d try my best to not let show if I was irritated, but continue being a good host.
They’re going to go on their way, eventually… Hopefully. Lol
Yey I am back with more food, right now my menu is some kobab and tikkas with biryani. And lots of cheesecake.
Not to be nit picking and stuff but here are the rules that you posted in the other thread:
All participants would be hosting an evening each and the other participants would be invited to join. By hosting, we mean that each participant would have a thread specifically opened for them. They have to come up with an** interesting topic**** for discussion. They also have to plan a virtual dinner/tea menu (Dr. Google would help :D) for their guests and are free to think of some entertainment, songs, YouTube videos or an interesting game to entertain their guests. The creativity options are endless!**
The day is almost over and we are only serving (and eating) the virtual dinner. There is no entertainment or any interesting topic of discussion among the paitoos. The creativity is just oozing from in this thread.
my two cents.
Eb aap ke liye special banaya hai khana ![]()
coming back to topic, I like the guests who are friendly and are not burden. I love guests and love to host them.AH but if they are like living in a hotel for six mnths then it’s hard.
SP aap ney poor a thread parha nahi Magar aap batayein guests Ko kaisay serve Karen gay? Specially agar Woh Bohat Ziada demanding hon?
sharam karo…she’s a fine young woman.