my dresses.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=50435&d=1384534743

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=50433&d=1384534736

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=50432&d=1384534731

Re: Winter Collection 2013

one from umar sayeed

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=50439&d=1384534755

^^winkblink...you got the actual suites? How is the quality of Maria B and Umer Saeed?

@Wink, your choice is great. Share the pics of ur suits when u get them stitched.

some stichted ones..

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=50517&d=1384594028

this one is from mausummery winters collection

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=50516&d=1384593781

the one from nishat

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=50518&d=1384594131

please bear with the wrongly posted images...it took me ages to learn how to post pix here..i find it too difficult..anyone knows the easy way..plz help

i m not satisfied with the quality of either of these as colour came out of maria'b z linen while shrinking..and umar sayeed shawls r very thin but loved the prints..so couldnt resist..when it comes to quality..nishat..bareeze and gul ahmed has no match

ok so i have not got the suits stitched yet as yesterday only gave to tailor and am excited now :meeno:

however as agreed with above post, gul ahmed is the BEST!!! and yup their name is still standing tall no matter how many brands are introduced now!!!

Hello, does anyone here have experience from purchasing from the online "nishat linen store"..Wanted to buy from the winter collection but i have never ordered/purchased anything from Pakistan online shops, therefore thought to ask here :) :/ ..

they are slow in comunications and emails but they do delievered in time , i ordered from them twice , once the parcel was delieverd to karachi and recently to uk.

It’s lovely, what’s the fabric?

thanks..its linen

@winkblink, MashaAllah, all look pretty. Enjoy wearing them.

@winkblink....I love all your suites...Nishat one looks really nice...love the way you got it stitched...enjoy!

What is the best style for a linen shirt? A-line long dress style, Kashmiri style(like in Maria B photo shoots) or simple shirts...I don't wear linen as it looses shape and hard to iron...but I want to try it again as new type of material in linen have been introduced in last few years....thanks in advance.

I love A-line shirts, both open and closed chaak styles. With open chaaks I always make sure I get pipping on chaaks.

Maria B wala bhi acha hai.