Winter Collection 2013

Yaar the suits look lovely

Re: Winter Collection 2013

Actual design pics…

Nice suits, really like how the green one with the paluchi dupatta is designed.

i like almost all the designs and it was very difficult to make choice… i got the one which maria is wearing alone with three others .. the only bad thing is colour is cooming out of the fabric..and at the moment all the designs r available at sanaullahs

Oh, thats bad, I was planning to buy 1 or 2 from maria b’s too.

the experience i have made with GA is that you have to see them in real before u buy them...

I want to get few from Maria B collection as i like most of the designs.
Any more reviws please?

Are the colour bleeding so bad?

hmmm question. yeh konsai tailor hain ju itni beautifully stiched kartai hain catalogue designs?

I get mine from Sanaullah and they stitch the same as the designs promoted.

https://www.facebook.com/#!/sanaullastore?fref=ts

hmm, acha, yeh tu in-vogue ki link hai.

Sorry, try now :smack:

She is good too. I will share pics soon as i am getting 2 suits from her for winter. She made some summer ones for me too and her stitching is very good

I would like to know about Maria B designs quality too…also how about Firdaus collection…I like few of their embodied designs too…

Fizza, thank you.

I am very picky once it comes to stiching. these designers stiching is so neat and clean in pics.

Same...I got it stitched from Sanaullah....this is my 3rd order...1st was not a good experience , in 2nd I found some minor ignorable mistakes...this 3rd one looks pretty good in the pics...will let you know once I get this....I will not say their stitching is perfect but better than many....I myself m picky too...and neatness in stitching is a must...

^not only stiching style on magazine cuz not all tailors can design as pic. abhi tuk tu koi nazar nahi aya.

Pink and blue from kayseryia
Cotton ajrak kurta and chunri from koel

Kayseria looks good. I was checking their stuff out and they have taken out their version of shatoos shawls which are incredibly lightweight and have a silky feel. The shopkeeper was saying that original shatoos shawls used to cost upto 20k. And assured me the shawls were very warm.
i am tempted to give them a try but the shawl with suit is priced at 7k. Not selling shawls separately.

^ yes, ive seen those too, do you think these shawls hold good? Last years nishat ones had a silky feel too and I bought one and hate it, tikti hi nahi.

No idea seem silky and slippery, maybe I'll wait till the sales. I have pashmina ones from nishat, they are pretty good.