Re: Winter Collection 2013
I like LSM 1a and b
Did I ever mention that I lovee khaadi?!! Well they have done it again, the designs may not look very pretty in pics but in real they aren't half bad but the great point is they are selling two pieces with embroidered neck or pattis and borders that you can wear with your existing shawls for 2k!!!!!!!! So practical for those who want good quality winter wear yet no chiffon dupattas. They have suits with chiffon dupattas too which are for 4500. Material is warm cotton viscose.
Raania. I also love khaadi. What suits would u recommend plz. I also noticed u mentioned u made a auit for somebody else, are u selling clothes too?
I noticed on their fb page they are opening a store in Westfield London in dec!
Of the two pieces there is this black and white printed one with red embroidered neck, it looks really pretty in real and was selling a lot. Three piece ones I didnt want so didn't check properly. I will PM you pics and details.
raania, do u have a pic of that one?
Too big to post, emailing you!
They are indeed opening in London. BB come and we go shopping together when they open ;)
Raania. I also love khaadi. What suits would u recommend plz. I also noticed u mentioned u made a auit for somebody else, are u selling clothes too? I noticed on their fb page they are opening a store in Westfield London in dec!
Awwww fizzy that would b awesome lol. Hope you're planning on going down and giving us all the details:)
InshaAllah for sure
Awwww fizzy that would b awesome lol. Hope you're planning on going down and giving us all the details:)
Does somebody know the exact date when khaadi is opening in westfield stratford city ?if so please reply
I couldn't quite understand the purpose of shawl and dupatta with LSM suits...kya donon hi ek saath pehenne ka fashion chal parha hai pak mein?????
^not quite so.just a selling gimmick. Besides, duppatta aur shawl dono kesay aik waqt main pehnain?
^^^I think it is for 2 weathers...too cold...wear shawl...not too cold...wear duppataa....I see Sanaullah used dupattas as lining for shawls....
I think shawl and silk dupatta are stitched together
so one side is shawl and one is silk dupatta
^^^I think it is for 2 weathers...too cold...wear shawl...not too cold...wear duppataa....I see Sanaullah used dupattas as lining for shawls....
i think the dupattas are for covering your head, shawls must be too heavy for that purpose. last Winter i told my cousin to dye a separate chiffon dupatta for me bc the shawls form last year Collection were also w´very heavily embroidered. so maybe people have demanded it. and the other option must be to have two options
by the way how is the material of lsm... is it thick marina and suitable for weather in scandianvia
ok so i have a question
the lsm shawl suits, particularly the black with the lace (red/black) on the shawl (tiger something print) both sides comes separate. so does it REALLY come this much in reality to stitch it on both sides of the shawl????
ok so i have a question
the lsm shawl suits, particularly the black with the lace (red/black) on the shawl (tiger something print) both sides comes separate. so does it REALLY come this much in reality to stitch it on both sides of the shawl????
yes it does as i have the same suit