no i m seriousss… :@:

Re: winRAR

brute force attack .. but its time consuming

procedure :aq: ?

You are freaky dude :vivo:

i knw … he means use som software tht apply all availables combinations of 0-9 digts n A to Z alphabetss… thts all …its very easy jst take few months not much :@:

i was kidding :smack:

pix represent the air hostres of ths AIR TRAV comp …i m representin here this companyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :@:

thts for u kam air i guess…
aaliyah bhai u do know the password? or have u forgotten it?

really i didnt knw tht …:frowning:

I know my passwprd…I jst dnt wnt any passwords anymore…there is no need for it anymore :hinna:

Which kind of Airline has an Air hostess that looks like that :5:

kam air kya :konfused:
aaliyah bhai did u try wht i suggested?

Our Air line will goona hav … :@:

Princess i mean its isnt easy for any1 …:frowning:

Nope LP haven’t tried it yet.

Kam…what r u trying to project with that kinda air hostess for the airline?

i will change ava sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon …pleez leave it :smack:

^hahahahaahhaaaaaaaaaaaa…poor guy…am jst pulling ur taang dude…chillax :stuck_out_tongue:

lol … reallly … :slight_smile:

i actually lik her horrorful eyes … :@:

:smilestar: aaliyah try it jaldi and tell me na if it works ya nahi :frowning:

heheheheee…yup…I like the avi…I jst thought u were girl :cb:

if i act lik a girl … thnnn :cb:

Tryyyyyyyyyyy itttttttttttttttttt abhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii aaliyah bhai :naraz:

princess r u som kind IT TECH Guru ..:@: