Re: Will this recent attack spur outrage against terrorists in Pakistan?
^^ Suicide bombings is not the way MQM operates.
This is more than likely the work of your Al Qaeda buddies and your Taliban chums
Doesnt look lke a suicide bomb, and whatever happened to those sophisticated jammers that uncle Mush ordered? They stopped working just liike the street lights too?
Absolutely amazing comparison!! You are comparing dastardly act of killing of scores of innocent people with war fought between solders.
If you would look again at what Merc. posted and my reply to his post, you would notice that we were merely talking about the very act of suicide mission, and discussing weather engaging in any attack where the loss of your life is for certain, is allowed or not!
Killing innocents is haraam and not allowed in Islam, but that was not what we were discussing. Next time read the post a good 2-3 times before replying to it.
I put forward a question to you, does doing a suicide attack on soldiers, make the suicide any more halaal?
^^^^^^^^
She can not be forgiven on any pretext to put these lives at stake inspite of known dangers....
whichever group did this suide bombing, BB is directly responsible for the loss of so many lives....
she doesn't care. she got to have her super hot welcome at the expense of so many innocent lives. That's all that matters- who cares about who died, nobody. does mush? No. He wants some kinda report done in 48 hours and yeah he also condemened the attact. right. some other guy is granting "muawzaats", jo mar gaya ussay 50,000. jo zakhmi howa ussay 10,000. aajkal yeh rate chal raha hai.
Nobody cares. Few days from now this tragedy will be a distant memory. news channels and papers will be reporting something else. mush and BB will continue on with their miscreant ways. People will move on about their daily lives (aur ker bhi kya saktay hein) aur suicide bombers will be looking for another target. kisi ko koi farq nehi parta siwaey bai-gunah marnay walon kay ghar walon kay ilawa...jo bicharay marnay walon k sath mar jatay hein.
Yes...yes...the MQM gentlemen don't have the guts to carry out such kind of attacks...it could be the work of RAW...
Stop clutching at straws and realize the real enemy of terrorist mullahs. From Afghanistan to Iraq they are the terror mongers who deliberately massacre innocent people.
^ the terror act took place in Karachi. Any sane individual would first point fingers at Karachi's resident terrorist organization, rather than going all the way to Iraq.
Khekashan baji why dont you tell us what really happened :)
In the footage immediately after the blast, all the street lights were lit.
I was talking about lights going off before the blasts and that is the official statements of people in the procession.
If you would look again at what Merc. posted and my reply to his post, you would notice that we were merely talking about the very act of suicide mission, and discussing weather engaging in any attack where the loss of your life is for certain, is allowed or not!
Killing innocents is haraam and not allowed in Islam, but that was not what we were discussing. Next time read the post a good 2-3 times before replying to it.
I put forward a question to you, does doing a suicide attack on soldiers, make the suicide any more halaal?
Brother, even the idea of trying to reason out such an act is a crime itself. One simply cannot justify such an act. Please don't give comparisons with other incidences. Regardless of my and your interpretation, this is a deplorable act and cannot be compared to an act in war between solders.
The answer to your question will come directly from your heart if you ask yourself sincerely.
To me it was not work of Jehadis, as it did not serve their purpose. This is a work of hatemonger who hates PPP and its leader BB to the extreme. This seemed to be a camouflage by political rivals to look as work of Jehadi. More over MQM lovers believe that Karachi is free from Jehadis. All jehadis live in North Waziristan
Brother, even the idea of trying to reason out such an act is a crime itself. One simply cannot justify such an act. Please don't give comparisons with other incidences. Regardless of my and your interpretation, this is a deplorable act and cannot be compared to an act in war between solders.
Once again, you've got it wrong here. We're not talking about the Karachi attack, hell we dont even know yet for sure if it was a suicide attack or not!