Will the real mAd_ScIeNtIsT please stand up, please stand up?

nice da…ur picture is really looking nice…i have indeed posteed it on my desktop…

…great to watch u…and it is hard to believe that u r from pakistan…indeed u really look like some one from my state.
whatever it is…it is great

UfffFFFfff

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

~Facts do not cease to exist because they are ignored.~

Woh Kiu ?

Scorpion King
Back In GupShup.

Maddy keh bache

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

I was around acha…u were gone

Heee u know what…me is going to Khi in Dec…(gulshan)
Will make pic in same studio and post it here..

hehehehehe

oohhh iz it he??? the fake one??? well see I told you, u dont even look like a scientist

looking good!

I'm broken

MS,
looking good .

Hey, isn’t that called a Nehru Jacket & topi?

My Indian friends call it a Nehru Jacket & topi, but all my family back home in Pakistan, and all my Pakistani friends over here call it a Jinnah cap and Sherwani.

Akif_zeb: Beta, mai kya kartaa hoon? Mai bas Gupshup pey waqt ghuzaarta hoon.

ProTaliban: Halloween has come late for you muahahahahahahahahahahahaha

aahmed: Political office

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

LaDy iNtElleCT: Thanks

Nice Hyderabadi, by the way!!!

Y2Mu: Uhhh… that person looks like my icon because both these pictures and the icon are pictures of me! And the dialect is Urdu as spoken in Hyderabad Deccan in India, from where my family moved to Pakistan in 1948.

mr. great: Uhhh… it’s actually kinda worrying that a guy has put my picture on his desktop

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

And yup, I’m 100% born in Pakistan.

Leezay:

Mindless: I look more like a scientist than you ever hope to do!!! Heck, I’ll even blow the dust off of my trusty labcoat and safety goggles to prove it to you if needs be…

Great pics M_S! Really cool!

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

yeah ryte

NA ideay day mausoof ko .. abhi chemicals lay kar aag lagaanay pohanch saktay hain ..

I don’t think, yet I still eXist…

Just for Mindless…

mAd_ScIeNtIsT in the mAd_Lab

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/madwala.jpg

There you have it!!! Proof that I’m a real scientist!

Now you better go tell that annoying MadScientist girl that she better not show her face around Gupshup ever again because SHE IS A FRAUD!!!

[This message has been edited by mAd_ScIeNtIsT (edited November 06, 2001).]

WOW Mashallah. You know something...you're very brave doing this...got me thinking...I might post my picture...if ppl demand it!...hey Farwa, if u post yours I'll post mine..that goes for Amura too..and Sehra.
Damn Mad you do look sharp...me on the other hand look laparwa!

Maddy plz put on ur Sherwani u look adhoora dhoora without Sherwani and Jinahcap

looking relaly good.

Love is like Heaven but it may hurt you like hell.

LOL! man why are you looking at that EMPTY beaker.

Its posed pic

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

we want a real one!

heyy thats not a lab,
looks like a kitchen! and wats that ur wearing on ur head? pooori ki poori wind screen hee pehn lainee thee

kiddin, nice pic man.

Having seen him in the flesh believe me that is the real him. There is no doubt he is the one and only mAd_ScIeNtIsT. Can’t you tell by that evil gleen in his eyes?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

[This message has been edited by Malik73 (edited November 08, 2001).]

[This message has been edited by confused (edited November 09, 2001).]

Bah! If you look real carefully at the bottom of the beaker, you will in fact notice about 5ml of a clear liquid swirling about!

[This message has been edited by confused (edited November 09, 2001).]