Imran is not playing to win election .
He is doing his business
Collecting Chanda
Re: Will the nation be tricked again?
Imran is not playing to win election .
He is doing his business
Collecting Chanda
PPP will make everything cheap...make employees permanent...and try its best to clean up the national treasurey before it leaves...overloading departments with employees coz then next govt. wil have to tackle the issue..
PPP kuch na karay to buri, acha karay tab bhi buri. aakhir aap logon ko taklif kya hay?
I hope that the nation does not fall into the same trap!
ok story goes like that… as per your comment of chitrol..
A man received a punishment for whatever of his crimes. the Punishment was that he should be eat 100 onions or get 100 Chitar on his head well he could has right to chose anyone of tose. so he decide to eat 100 onions. Punishment starts he start to eat onions. when he eat 20 onions he starting to though that 100 onions are damn hard to eat all, so he request to change his punishment from onions to Chitars. punishment stgart again he start getting Chitars of his head. when he got 25 Chitar on head head he give up coz its seems hard for him to complete 100 chitars… so he request again PLEASE onions are still better… so he start eating onions again in middle he give up up again and request to take chitar insetad of onions… now chitar start again… Again he give up and well in the end he took 100 chitars as well as eat 100 onions too… got it?
now we are in situation like that above mention man, as a nation we are getting chitrols and eating onions on the punishment of ellecting our rulers. so this time let see what we requesting to change hhmm from onions to chitrol to chose IK:D:
ok story goes like that... as per your comment of chitrol..
A man received a punishment for whatever of his crimes. the Punishment was that he should be eat 100 onions or get 100 Chitar on his head well he could has right to chose anyone of tose. so he decide to eat 100 onions. Punishment starts he start to eat onions. when he eat 20 onions he starting to though that 100 onions are damn hard to eat all, so he request to change his punishment from onions to Chitars. punishment stgart again he start getting Chitars of his head. when he got 25 Chitar on head head he give up coz its seems hard for him to complete 100 chitars...... so he request again PLEASE onions are still better..... so he start eating onions again in middle he give up up again and request to take chitar insetad of onions.... now chitar start again.... Again he give up and well in the end he took 100 chitars as well as eat 100 onions too.... got it?
now we are in situation like that above mention man, as a nation we are getting chitrols and eating onions on the punishment of ellecting our rulers. so this time let see what we requesting to change hhmm from onions to chitrol to chose IK:D:
We have been doing this for past 60+ years. Time to get legal advice and get out of the jail.