will the hatred ever stop?

Re: will the hatred ever stop?

Only when armies of both countries have some other bigger “enemy” to combat like Russia/OBL for US, then we will see it go down, otherwise its here to stay!

am i a troll as well or do I still have friends?

The hatred will stop as soon as the pink font goes away...

the hatred is just artificial...the two people are inseparable. although i am not a Hindustani in the strict sense, i have great regard for its civilization...

The hatred will stop when certain people will be able to shake off the "stinky" stigma off their back by finally doing something about it: taking a shower.:D

Again, pun intended....

aren’t you an abcd and if so I’m guessing your Indian friends are actually abcd’s as well. so it doesnt seem special for you to have abcd indian friends since you are american(not pakistani raised) unless of course your parents are really prejudiced against indians or osmething. then again I think a lot of pakistani born and raised and indian born and raised people in the US get along. or at least college students.

Hey Phatti,

Honestly, who knows. Only Allah swt knows.

Still, I think its better with desis here in the US and UK. We get along much better because we interact in school and at work, and take comfort in the common culture.

My parents are like that too, they hate Pakistanis..and make fun of them plenty. I don't..and I will never make fun of people who are different or speak ill of them in front of my kids inshAllah...it just goes against everything I stand for and believe in (Islam).

You should make your father more aware of the fact that there are muslims in India too (large population and growing still mashAllah)..and when he makes fun of Indians..he's indirectly slandering us too...even though we should all rid ourselves of nationalism..this just isn't the reality of the situation.

Things would definitely get better at a quicker pace.. if the Kashmir conflict was resolved..just my opinion.

Dream on. Almost all bhartees I know seem to suffer from some obsessive thgought disorder where they keep on thinking about how superior they and their country is to every nation in the world, and that they’ll have Pakistan “back” some day. They want to prove that in every sentence they write on this forum. Extremely disgusting, I would say.

No short, black, stinky south indian can ever think of being a Pakistani

those that have been exposed to some diversity and education do tend to be alright. i know a few mixed abcd couples at school. also after a couple of beers everyone feels all warm and loving.

maybe its time to kill off the hyderabadis a la bengali genocide style then and maintain the national honor.

hardly ji, I am tall, light and smell like a fresh bouquet of spring flowers. :snooty: you must mean those karachivaalas,haan those are some dark smellies…lets send them packing. :k:

on second thought..maybe this thread will indeed get locked.

oye…thats so damn rude! you goray supremacists - who do you think you are looking down upon darkies (the real indians). :smash:

let’s go queer (takes queer’s arm and walks off)

same! The culture has so much in common it’s just the religion that’s completely opposite.

Vivek - Now that I think about it, that’s true. Usually the ones that don’t seem to get along are the ones that were born and/or raised in India/Pakistan.

Where’s TNWB? :rolleyes:

^ Stop blaming it on the people who live in Pakistan/India, that is not the case. Pakistan and India and not the only country that hate each other...there are many others too and what is that about we both having same culture? I don't think we do....

No, they'll never get along. Qiyamat will come and they'll never get along.

I wait for the day when you get a chance to spend some real time in real life with your ‘oh so sweet’ indians. Better yet, get a chance to work with them which will ofcourse have to be outside your dad’s office. Then after few years of your growing experience, I would like to know to what level you have been brainwashed into thinking how much your lovey dovey indians STINK!

Today I send my prayers to you that you do get a chance to raise yourself with some indians around you. And not just getting raised. I would like to watch how these feelings of goodwill vanish in no time.

Im right here, baby. But I refuse to share my life’s experience with fools who think there is nothing more to life than being brainwashed to some stupid beliefs. Are you telling me I have been brainwashed because of my views that I hold for indians? Are you rejecting my years of life experience, analysis and observation? I pray that you learn it your way very soon. I pray that you encounter those educated and noble indians when you get out of your school and get a chance to grow up outside the premises of your home and dad’s office :rolleyes:

I feel sorry for you and those desperately wishing peace with them. Poor people. No, really I feel sorry for all those poor Pakis who have so much love for the indians.

You all dont like your grandparents then? :smiley:

This thread is so funny..to hate where you came from.. :rotfl:

Indians are damm stinky..but we pakis..who came from Indians are not stinky..we are a new non stinky breed.. :rotfl:

I sense an inferiority complex here.. :smiley:

and what is that about we both having same culture? I don't think we do....

What are the things in Pakistani culture which were actually made after Pakistan was made & hence are real Pakistani culture & not just a copy of Indian culture?

Will be good to hear.. :D