wich saree

Re: wich saree

sunny...go away...shoo ...jus goo....go climb a tree or sumfin

yes i hope to see it one day :halo: but clean …

well you havnt got much time to revise then if its monday.

you too better get going and revise for it and good luck with the cleaning… i ment exams, and leme know how it goes hey :halo:

so see ya

am out now so bubye :slight_smile:

ok ok, i was just kidding. i also like the orange :slight_smile:

yo wmc. whats happening man, where u from ?

i like da babyblue one

:hmmm:

:rolleyes:

:hoonh:

dun flood in ma thread:snooty:

its cause of ur Saari … u moti :smokin2:

mota:snooty:

^^ Liar :smokin2:

is this feud still going on :grumpy: grow up sunny boy :hoonh:

hey canni whats happening here :smiley:

since everyone is so curious about me...i will make a thread in the cafe... there you can find everything about me

i ll be waiting …:halo:

i just posted it so go check it out

hiii guys:waves:

hi :slight_smile:

hiya canni :slight_smile:

whats going on ?

fbi, why are you badnaaming me

bad naam kaisey kar rahaa hoon yaar, yahaan GS pe mazaaakh hota hai :slight_smile:

and waisey shaadi nahin karni :hoonh:

this is a good place to find ‘heresyourcookie’ :halo: