Re: why?
Just to boost girl’s self-esteem…so that the girls feel appreciated/important ![]()
^ LOLS @ your siggie line!!! Hehehe… tres bien, kis ki line hai aur kis k liye? ![]()
its my very own … and you know for whom it is ![]()
hain? how wud i know, u seem to be taking panga with everyone how and why would anyone want to keep a track of it
p.s give me a witty line too for my siggie ![]()
anyways, back to the topic ![]()
why do men stare at girls?
to TEST their VISION! :)
may be finding out differences among girls.
I was talking abt this other day with one of my friend that here in England specially taxi drivers stare at women so shamelessly, as soon as they see any woman passing by their foot automatically move to break,,,grrrrr. As they say U CAN TAKE PAKISTANI OUT OF PAKISTAN, BUT CAN'T TAKE PAKISTAN OUT OF PAKISTANI
Maa , Behan tu hotee haiN - Lakin Bivi nahi hote - wohi laNe ko daiktay haiN ![]()
now beat that ![]()
Because that’s human nature, I have often gawped at men, it’s Ramadan stop making me remember ![]()
But it's like so annoying. If they like the girl then tell her you like her but then If u don't like the girl then I'm sure there's somewhere else u can go so that way you would have no chance to stare.
I think the real issue here is the type of man who is doing the staring. If it is a well dressed and educated man staring, I doubt women would have any problems. An old jahil person staring at women would cause them grief.
^Not really sure how you can tell if a starer is educated lol
I was talking abt this other day with one of my friend that here in England specially taxi drivers stare at women so shamelessly, as soon as they see any woman passing by their foot automatically move to break,,,grrrrr. As they say U CAN TAKE PAKISTANI OUT OF PAKISTAN, BUT CAN'T TAKE PAKISTAN OUT OF PAKISTANI
I was in Bradford once and this taxi driver was hooting at me - its was an old baba! Ah! Oh come on!!
And what is up with the nasty men in Pakistan? Why are they like hungry dwags all the time, staring as if they have never seen a female before? Worse it when they approach me - don't they have sisters or mothers ? No shame! Wish I could stand them in a line and whip their backsides!
I was in Peshawar last year walking in a bazaar and 100's of men were cramped and praying outside the mosque - while praying so many of them were all smirking and staring and me and my fam!!!! Unbelievable!!
I think the real issue here is the type of man who is doing the staring. If it is a well dressed and educated man staring, I doubt women would have any problems. An old jahil person staring at women would cause them grief.
Ha ha!
^i thought you would know by now that you are not supposed to go near pakistani men…when will you girls understand this?? ![]()
Why would I wanna’ go near them? Sure to whip em’ one but otherwise I was just on hols and shopping in that market!1
Be glad they’re not touching themselves when they look at u. (or don’t be glad?
)
I was in ISB with my friends and we grabbed a taxi - and oh gwad the guy was touching himself! It was the sickess thing ever and he kept adjusting his mirror to see us! We jumped out the cab at the traffic lights!!!
ok dont kill me for this but i notice . mostly pakistani / indian men would stare at you. I notice western, chinese etc doesnt stare like our pakistani guys do .
ok remind me 1 occation. me and my friend use to travel by train to go to college and there was this pakistan men (around 30 years old) who use to take the same train every day. he would stare at us until we get off at our destination. once my friend got really annoyed so she start saying loudly, ghar main maa behen nahi hai kya jo aise ake par par ke dekh rahai ho .
the man replied. maa behen hai par tuj jaise badsurat nahi.
an educated starer always stares you educatedly.![]()