Why

Re: Why

Awww...mashallah! Thats good to hear!

Only if you think being hyper is good.

Well im hyper and i dont drink tea/coffee etc..anyway, gotta scoot..take care...bye

You need to find an activity to channel all that surplus energy into. I am always doing something or another, whether it is physical or mental.

:wave:

Howdy Inzi:wave:

How are you doing? Have you applied to any uni’s yet?

Hey, Im good thanks.

Nope, I’m gonna apply to uni’s after the summer.

Need some grades first :bummer:

But don't you have like expected grades?

Well yeah, but we apply to uni's at the beginning of our 2nd year at college,
and that'll be after we get our AS year grades.

I'm still a first- year :)

ok...you are still first year! I thought that you were in second year. I think your field trip to cambridge confused me.

What subject are you looking to study?

Oh yeah lol...I'm going to quite a few uni's during the summer, just to see what they're like kind of thing..

I dunno, something medicine related if not medicine, maybe Biomedical sciences.

Sounds fun. You are starting the search a bit early...but at least that shows enthusiasm :D

So how is brummieland and I hope you haven't been home alone again :D

Yeah, it’s best to start early - so competitive these days, you have to be well prepared :frowning:

And nope I haven’t…UNFORTUNATELY!!!

Lol…aur how have you been?

I think I’m gonna go pass out now. If I’m to get my 8 hours :-S

Seeya :hugz:

Goodnight:hugz:

I should head to bed as well now!

:cb: :hehe: koi haal nai , kitni dafa kaha hai online Jhooth mat bola kar

i fink just take 40 mnts frm A406 :sunnyboy: