Why working from home rocks

Re: Why working from home rocks

Yeah!

When they get kicked out from politics they open up a talk show.

Imagine Jerry Springer as a President

^I'll spare myself !

ok lets talk about the delights of working from home, otherwise we r quite literally dragging this thread to cafe.

Trust me any woman who has me should thank her lucky stars. I am that good. My mommy agrees as well :blush:

Jerry for President? Wow. Maybe they can pass that law to make strip clubs legal :smiley:

ur a guy? Ya Allah!

delights of working from home : You can sit in bed in your pjs and drink hot chocolate and not worry about stepping out or driving in the bloody cold.

Of course I am a guy. Do you want proof? :D

Edit to keep it on topic for Madam Moderator: Staying at home. Great way to download wacky videos off websites linked by friends.

Oh another is to spend your entire day playing video games.

yes. preferably in image2.

Hows that fun? Oh wait we're talking to a jerry springer fan.

Whats image2? And what are the banning rules on this forum?

Edit: It is a great deal of fun. Ever seen the video "The forum search and you?" Or "How not to get sexually harrassed?"

And what exactly happens with the work u stayed home to do?:hoonh:

That gets completed first. You see my current game is under going its weekly server maintainence. Meaning the server is getting fixed because we messed it up. I believe we lagged it to death.

It should be up at 2 pm EST. When it is up i am gone from here and my work should be done by then.

Boys and their toys.

[quote=“Grumpy”]
Whats image2? And what are the banning rules on this forum?
QUOTE]

image 2 is where personal pictures go

as for the banning rules:cb: if ur ugly u’ll get a 10% warning. u need 10 of those to get banned so wait for feedback before putting up more shots :clown:

Boys and their toys is definitely better than being Boy Toys.

Right, well I was going for extremely concrete proof that i was a man. But I do believe i would get banned for that.

As for pictures...show me yours and i will show you mine. :p

it's still oN???

hey ur the one who offered voluntarily! Anyhow I am out for a bit so later.

oye hoey! yeh kya ho raha hai? :wink: :rose: whistles

I can get my laundry done while working :balley:

Hello Grumpy. :)

(kindly refrain from driving outrageous messages from my posts....unless I am actually saying something of course)