Why won't Zardari allow an autopsy of Benazir's body?

Re: Why won’t Zardari allow an autopsy of Benazir’s body?

OMG, that’s what he said. That those whom he server alongside in prison, was those he sent to provide security for BB!

Malik73, after devoting your entire life posting against Benazir on GS, aaj aap ko Benazir ki security par itna shock ho raha hai? :hehe:

Re: Why won't Zardari allow an autopsy of Benazir's body?

If they were interested in the truth, then they would not be objecting to an autopsy of BB's body? It seems the same people accused of being behind Murtaza's killing i.e. Zardari maybe behind this one to? After all he provided his prison buddies as security men to BB!

Did he? Will he also have them in his cabinet?

Why should he? It his wife, and there is no question that she was murdered...

I dont understand why you people are so insenstive to not even understand why he might not want her body autopsied...

Maybe he just doesnt want her body to be exposed on some cold table, cut up and disfigured to prove a non point...

You people are just incredicbly insensitive, it remarcably sad...

yeh bhi toh ho sakta hay kay agar post mortem ho ga toh sara PPP ka jhoot propogunda jhoot sabat ho jay ga.

govrnment has release exray of benazir head, PPP nay kya prove dikhaya ?

Yup, note.

• Zardari provided his prison buddies to BB for her security.
  • PPP spokesman says BB was also shot in the ABDOMEN - which could have only be by someone in the car (one of Zardari's prison buddies?).
  • Zardari refuses to allow an autopsy of BB's body.
  • Zardari has been accused of having Murtaza Bhutto murdered.

Would anyone of you allow for your beloved families...God forbidden.

It's a very difficult decision especially if it is for such a popular political leader.

That's not the reasons Zardari has given for refusing an autopsy.

He does not want it, because it would implicate him, and his prison buddies he sent to provide security for BB.

That's a real baseless logic. And if they were his prison buddies , they were released by this government too. Even the government has taken back it's old stance that she had died by hitting the roof lever.

Read his comments about why he won't allow an autopsy, and you will see it has nothing to do with your logic about him wanting to protect BB's body.

Even if autopsy is carried out and it is proven that she died of bullet wounds, how would the blame goes on Zardari's " security guards"?? The problem is to identify who killed her, not who failed to protect her.

Not to mention the Govt. has withdrawn the 'shock and awe' theory as well.....loooolll they're a bunch clowns sitting in ISB.

http://www.abc.net.au/news/stories/2…?section=world

…Farooq Naik, Ms Bhutto’s lawyer and a senior PPP official, said Ms Bhutto had a second bullet wound in the abdomen

Now tell us how just a shooter outside the car, can shoot BB in the abdomen, when she was standing up in the sunroof, with only the top of her body visible? Only somebody IN the car could do that. Now guess who was in the car?

Only an full autopsy can answer all these questions.

Farooq Naik said this & that…who cares…She died of bulletts seen on videos all over…Now find out ,who is the moron behind her killing. And this is government in control’s job , not to give some lameless theories and then to retreat, after failing to establish anything. It is in real bad faith.

Farooq Naik was BB lawyer and senior PPP official. Many people care what he says. The bullet in the Abdomen is very significant to any inquiry and must be investigated. How did it get there? Did somone shoot her from inside the car? No wonder Zardari does not want an Autopsy. Something to hide I guess.

Lets please not divert to new theory or another point of argument.

First off you have to come to the defenses of the very theory you were endorsing last week, and turns out the Govt. has apologized and retracted that. We’ll get thru this one babystep at a time…if u must favor the govt. and all they do is right, then u have to stand ur ground and defend them as overwhelmingly as you post the ‘progress’ it has made.

:slight_smile: no hard feelings…just saying what’s right.

Ya Naheed Khan wanted to replace her as PPP's leader, she had shot her from the inside. This is real pathetic. If Musharraf wants to keep his leftover credibility he should fire those who are conducting these shameless investigations.

If Zardari wants to back up his allegation and prove there was no bullet in the Abdomen, then he should let Autopsy take place. If he does not, then he has something to hide.

No it is not the question of Zardari backing up his allegations, it is the question of finding Benazir's killers. And this government can not and should not fail in this.