Why use LOTA when you have Shower Bidet available

Re: Why use LOTA when you have Shower Bidet available

you r right..........

using LOTA is prehistoric

immagine how quickly time passes

just this morning I had the previllage to use my loved LOTA

I know right! :cb:

Oh and just remebered one more thing.. In lahori punjabi, butt is referred to as “dhui/tui” … so we were sitting there during the wedding, mom was talking to this old lady and she said “hy meri dhui che peer hondi pai ae!” and all of us kids burst out laughing!! We were like “hawww she said dhui infront of everyone” !!

Mom gave us serial-killer-like looks to make us stop laughing but we kept on going! lol

And then it turned out in their punjabi, dhui was actually the back.. not the bottom!

And yeah, there language was weird too. It wasn’t punjabi as we know… it was just weird… and their accent too.

I went to this village in Mansehra and it was soooooooooooooooooooooooooo different!!! Beautiful mountains and waterfalls though :k: Ooh and makkai de roti with sarson da saag.

Now coming back to lotas, when I was visiting Karachi, it was disgusting. Not even enough water to flush the toilet but everyone had the bidet thingy. I would take that over lota anyday, skh, Im with you man! How often do people really wash lotas that’s used by everyone in your house? Isn’t it annoying to keep refilling it when it runs out of water? Bidet is so much easier compared to the lota as long as it’s washed and kept clean as well.

Thank god

At last i got one in favour.

Thank you Pareezay :dannyboy:

no no no pareezay ju r wrong u must visit village :p

^I diddddd, and the lota in the ‘bathroom’ was used by 20 people in their house. I had to make use with disposable cups :naraz:

I hate lotay.

Pareezay :p lota iz just used to provide water not anything else:p u wanna use it lyk tissue :)

Yes, lotas are awesome but I would rather opt for a shower/bidet instead because lota just sits and collects germs. I mean how often do we bother washing it?

lolzzz how abt u r in jungle wht u will prefer :p lota can b taken any wher :)

chappal and lotas are teh most useful inventions ever made ... do not diss my beloved lota

Lota ki itna mujeh ilam nahi magar bheet kr nahana sunnat hay shayad is liyeh app k frnd lota use kr raha hy. :hmmm:

Seriously, a lota takes the least amount of water to achieve its objective. a litre and a half of water and you are done. In the subcontinent where water is a scarce resource, that counts for something. Yeh bidet wagara rais logonki baaten hain.

I agree Sarsaparilla :k:

Bidets are overrated. Muslim showers rule! But for now it's a plastic water bottle for me!

yes i always washed lota

llota lota hota hai

hum ney kab kaha key lota khota hota hai?