Re: why some members?
welcome to the real world.
have you reported to GS Police
no problem bus GHRaeeb na ho baqee sub khair hay
I always love females.
aint there enuf indian forumz? then y this pakistani urf dusmanoo ka forum u choose :D?
p.s. just curious
there are members who hate Hindus
then there are members who hate America
then there are members who hate Indians
then there are members who hate Christians
then there are members who hate females in any given condition (wearing lipstick, makeup or dressing smartly without a burqa)
n then there are members who gonna hate this thread, n potentially me too
There are some who always whine when others have an opposing view. but why the heck they do not realise that this is a world wide web (www)and why do they hate others for having different views & coming here.
p.s non of us is an angel so y these members demand perfection from normal guppies.
p.s2 i wonder y these 'closed minded' kinda guppies join GS then?
can anyone else sense the electric romance between zobia and malhot?
this is just like the movie grease, or sajan chaley sasural.
What is dressing "smartly"? Is it dressing like a nerd..
sure but this is not hindu, american forum ![]()
n for females, i said the samething.
p.s. i didnt target any hindu member. the fact is u ppl r very nice than many pakistaniz. ![]()
(now i get it y lakkis, chinto bhopali, u n queer has replied
).
dont u ppl know urselves dat u barely did these kinda things. in fact i saw u ppl defending. so to all indian brotherz, this thread is NOT FOR/ON U. ![]()
PS2. this thread is solely targetted my Pakistani brotherz/unclez.
…so there r pakistanis who hate pakistanis and pakistan here???
^ yep same as my indian frnd hate india.
Sure, but this is a world wide web (www) forum ![]()
and everyone comes & goes here.
"p.s. i didnt target any hindu member. the fact is u ppl r very nice than many pakistaniz.
" ???. Consistency is missing though, or is this a “I hate you, I love you” kind of thread.
^ na brother, i dont lie.
if u don wana believe, then it aint ma headache.
in fact y would i lie. if i really wana target indianz, then i would have stated it clearly.
there are members who hate Islam then there are members who hate Muslims then there are members who hate Pakistan then there are members who hate Pakistaniz ** then there are members who hate females in any given condition (covered or not to b covered this is a big Q) ** n then there are members who gonna hate this thread, n potentially me too.
usually women get uncomfortable with other women after a while.
All other symptoms you mentioned are very typical in ABCD(usa born confused desi)
We(pure desi) are very proud of being pakistani/muslim and we love women a bit too much(with respect).
^ I think you misunderstood her point. Those members are always Male guppies that have problems with Women. GOD are they annoying..!!
All other symptoms are not confined to ABCDs only. It's actually the other way around. :p
^ I think you misunderstood her point. Those members are always Male guppies that have problems with Women. GOD are they annoying..!!
All other symptoms are not confined to ABCDs only. It's actually the other way around. :p
I think so too.
Well. ab meen kia kahoon
yahan per akhir kitnay logoon ke daryoon may tinkay hain.
bhai logoon if u know u never spreaded hate, to funda kha-eya ko hai. ![]()
I can be beheaded if I say the things in public here in Pakistan which I say over here on GS.
aint there enuf indian forumz? then y this pakistani urf dusmanoo ka forum u choose :D?
p.s. just curious
well i dont consider pakistanis as dushman first of all.
secondly, i love being here.get 2 know more abt pakistan..ppl..etc etc.