Re: Why is this so?
Suddenly my mind drifted toward a giraffe wearing lipstick. Oh fun!!!
Hmmm,
next question…
Anybody thought of starting a cosmetic line for animals? ![]()
What would you name a brand?
Suddenly my mind drifted toward a giraffe wearing lipstick. Oh fun!!!
Hmmm,
next question…
Anybody thought of starting a cosmetic line for animals? ![]()
What would you name a brand?
lol niksik, but of all the animals, why giraffe?
X2, how about guys putting up makeup from now on to look pretty pretty? We can start with AQ bhai.
yes why?
TLK why?
AQ kaa mazzaq uRaatay hoo’ai sharm nahi aati ![]()
wo tumhay is baat kaa khud jawaab daitaa, but he cant type right now, he is waiting for his nail polish to dry
someone already beat you to the idea
http://www.shopping.com/xPO-Opi-New-Opi-Quickdrying-Silver-Nail-Polish-forDogs
X2, how about guys putting up makeup from now on to look pretty pretty? We can start with AQ bhai.
yaar spock, your initial post thatyou think women are better looking then men was a relief, but now your insistence on putting makeup is beginning to sound dodgy.
khairyat toh hai...shoqeen mizzaj toh naheen hain aap.
OPi has silver nail polish for dogs. ![]()
it is good spock u find female, prettier :P
but dont forget, Quran mentioned the beauty of Hazrat Yousuf AS, who was indeed male.
prolly you find "Haya'a" of women attractive.
too mod na?
they should go for more classic colors,
yeah silver can look good on younger *****es maybe collies and pomeranians,
but not old ones or on pitbull or alastian
PS: I am using the correct english term for female canines and is not meant as some sort of slur
Btw i have a technical question in my mind ![]()
Why men converts to ‘khosraz’ but not women ??
Akhir kiyon :halo:
are you worried or jealous
^^ Confused :D
did you check all khusras to arrive at this conclusion?
in a certain era, men were made into eunichs by basically destroying their testicles, you cant really do that to women easily, what are you going to do, remove their ovaries?
these men were made into because well of the duties that they had. now if you think in broader terms if a woman;s ovaries were removed, the issue of sexuality will not go away. actually it did not for all eunichs either but thats a diff story.
I guess glitter and metallic colors will be perfectly in line for the ones you mentioned, but for alsations, just a coat of clear base, a quick manicure, will be just fine.![]()
Wait ![]()
You would rather have men convert to women than kusraaz ..
I am confused about your question now
Khosraz = Artificial Woman
Who dance on shadeez just to make money :)
Khosraz = Artificial Woman
Who dance on shadeez just to make money :)
Not just shaadis but at the birth of sons as well! Somehow they find out and come clapping at the doors!
Ok guys...Khusras don't convert into anything but they have a birth defect in which when they grow up they are unable to identify thir gender. They might have certain organs of the opposite gender or excessive hormones of the opposite gender. To fix, they must be treated.