why is this painting worth so much

Re: why is this paiting worth so much

lol...it was even once destroyed.

influential ka to nahi pata...but it is still considered controversial.

i know we desisz think that western is pretty secular...but it is not (especially when it comes to present "men")

Re: why is this painting worth so much

coz she has nice.............eyes!!!!

^ I thought you wud say .... belly button

Come on guys! have respect for the art/artist :ASA:

yeekh :bummer: Imagine having that hanging up in your living room =\

Has anyone ever been the DC Art Museum? They literally have slabs of clay, no color, no shape, nothing. And they’re worth like thousands of dollars. :rolleyes:

^ well thats modern art for you

this is wot i think of modern art: any nonsense one can come up with

This is not art. This is bezati and behurmati of fat ladies around the world !!!:D

I can see the art part of it, very nicely done … dont even have problem with the subject

but 33 million dollars .. man :smack:

someone has way too much of money sitting in his account ..

I think 33 Million Dollar is nothing in front of the courage this painter showed. Even just watching it makes me dizzy :D

I think you are focusing way too much :D

Holy smokes!

Icon bhaii hamein kaya paisay phainknay they phaink diye :cb:

abhi kaproon k bhagair inni worth hai

kaproon k saath kitni hoo gi:hmmm:

kya thought hai:phati:

lol. its concept or artist trace that worth

akhir app Armani ka suit q phentay hoo (ya phen-na chatay hoo)?