Why is she doing this….

[quote=““The Last Straw””]
f9dfb0a9d63aadef39c3dec71484e14c.jpg

Yeah many disrespect jokers and worship terrorists…SMH

https://3um88b32jzg41py2lr3fg1uh-wpengine.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/15162498.jpg

And here we go again…same old song…

](filedata/fetch?id=16704405&d=1653861747)

Oye hoye tharki bobby ankal tagging holy claiming ankal put holy in place. Wah wah… jeeyo mere laal matab kaalay

Han bhie [USER=“74589”]Sheeda Pistol[/USER] jani aise thread chahye thay na? Lo ji hor choopo

Same as above comment.

Bobby 1's posts are INDEED abnormal. And anyone who can't see that must be blind.

Holy Lota does have potty humor which may not be everyone's cup of tea and he enjoys stirring the pot. But in the many years that I've been on the forum I've never seen or known him to treat female members as prostitutes.

Going back to Bobby.....there is MUCH that you don't know about him. I have concrete evidence of despicable things that Bobby has said even about our Prophet SAWS, things I cannot even type or utter.....and if I were to post that evidence.....YOU would certainly have a different (and much, much lower opinion) about Bobby.......but out of respect for our Prophet SAWS and His Household, I will not post that evidence. There is much you have NOT witnessed about Bobby. Of the remaining members that still post on GS, the majority don't have the high regard for him that you do. Holy stirs up chit for the fun of it and that is obvious to most of us. But Bobby's vitriol is not trolling or mischief; it is deliberate ...and that makes him more disturbing than Holy.

1. I have NEVER claimed moral superiority. NEVER. I am responsible for what I say…but I am NOT responsible for how others interpret my words. If someone wants to interpret my posts as moral arrogance…that is on them and NOT me.

At first, I had decided to let it go and remain silent. But now I no longer care who reads this because …SID…is witness to what I am about to share.

1. A few years ago Bobby was harassing me in the threads. Now I will admit that there are times when I have instigated. But at that particular time…he was the one initiating the attacks in any thread that I would post in. He attacked me by telling me to marry so n’ so member in a mocking way. Eventually I got tired of it and I told Bobby to consider his own daughter for the same rishta he was mockingly suggesting to me. And to that…Bobby got sooooo angry…that he sent me a PM in which he called me a randdii (prostitute) and gave gaaliyan to my parents. In the PM that se sent me FIRST…yes, FIRST…he told me that he had FCKUED my mother and many other women like her. I will reiterate that he sent the PM first, not me. He even used derogatory language for the Prophet SAWS within the series of PMs that were sent to me. Again, all evidence was sent to Sid.

So how did I respond? I lost my chit on him! I gave the same variety of gaaliyan back to him. Was it the right or morally superior thing to do? Nope. It wasn’t. I never claimed I was a saint.

So when Mr. Bobby gives chiding lectures on foul language, and respecting members’ families, and respecting/honoring women in general, and quotes an example of the Prophet SAWS…it doesn’t move me.

Holy Lota, despite his bathroom-humor, has never called me a randdii/prostitute, has never cursed my parents, has never used disrespectful language for the Prophet SAWS in the threads.

Anyhoo, SleekDesign, kudos to your patience. Keep drinking the Kool-aid that Bobby is serving. He needs at least one person in his corner, I guess.

The Last Straw, before I comment on your post, I would share with you an important practice given to muslims by the prophet for the protection from any small & big fitnas of the world created by anyone. I am sharing this because I used to encounter alot of issues & fitna created by different people but despite knowing about it, I never cared whether that practice would work so never tried. But since after implementing on myself different small practices in my daily routine, I have found many fitnas disappear by themselves & alot of positivity. One of them is the daily essential morning/evening azkaars. You can find out what they are from the net. But it takes max 20 minutes for a new person to read all (10 mins max when you have memorized). If 40 minutes a day can protect any one from such fitnas, why become careless in doing so? The basic ones I started with were:

Surah Fatiha (you can read as many times as you like but atleast once)
Aitul kursi
Last 3 verses of Sarah baqarah (or atleast once before sleeping)
All the 4 quls 7 times each. I read surah ikhlaas atleast 11 times, though.
Surah Kahf every jumma’a
Lots of durood shareef

& oh, by the way, I forgot to mention the above bring benefit if you prayer 5 times a day.

These are the most basic ones. Many muslims tend to ignore but they bring alot of ‘light’ (noor) around you, protect you no matter what the fitna is. If you do not already have that routine then adopt now. Soon you’ll notice alot of difference. Contrary to the nonmuslims’ claims that such basic essential azkaars are ‘magic’, no they’re not. Remember satan promised God that the people because of whom he was thrown out of jannah will be misled by him? So satan is always looking for humans (& jinns) he can easily control (partially possess) to mess up / mislead people. So if we follow these routines, satan or the humans & jinns he uses to mess us up or to mislead us can have no power on us as we become under protection of the angels after reciting these small surahs.

What you described in your post, is somewhat similar to the fitnas that the unprotected people face. I know because I was also at that stage (infact worse) once. Now I do not have to fight or deal with the negative people. You encounter what you surround yourself with. These basic surahs & other azkaars gather around you alot of positive energy (light/noor/angels). So you tend to encounter the same. & the dark energies go away themselves.

I also understand you need to retaliate to verbal abuse & harassment. I would have done the same if I was not protected. But remember since majority people are not well protected by 2022 so it is most easiest for satan to partially possess & control them to hurt other people physically, mentally or psychologically. You can control your actions but not others action. If you follow that routine of protection then you’ll have alot of control over your own emotions & others will not be able to harm you in any way. I’m writing this post not only for you but for all in the same situation because I was also there once.

We have different experience with different people. Holy lota may not have called you anything directly on your face but what do you know what he thinks of you in his perverted mind ? You can never tell. You can only feel.

Nobody is my relative or friend here. I just visit to exchange ideas that give me & other opportunities to learn more about different subjects which I do not already know. & share my knowledge & experience. Little bit of clean humor hurts no one & keeps the environment vibrant. Remember firty humor is also dark energy. I have only felt that dark energy in holy lotas writings, not humor.

& I do not argue Bobby1 might have not done what you claim he did. Since I do not know how that triggered & what that was so I would avoid commenting.

Also remember one thing, 2022, the ‘serpents’ in human & jinn form are widely spread misguiding, exploiting every single human they can get their hands on. If they have also been exploiting Bobby1 to hurt anyone because he himself is not protected & his mind easily controlled / exploited against anyone then I have no reasons to doubt. I have known people, not less than close to being wali Allah (I would avoid to mention who as they’re close family) being misguided by evil people (who themselves were under satanic control) to hurt the otherwise good (but unprotected) people.

What I mean is, you may be a great human but if you are not protected, the satan-led people can harm you. That could be anyone. Eve herself was misled by the ‘serpent’. How can we expect common humans to not be misled ?

Hope my post turns out to be useful.

Tried to check typos. Not sure if any more remaining.

[quote=““The Last Straw””]

1. I have NEVER claimed moral superiority. NEVER. I am responsible for what I say…but I am NOT responsible for how others interpret my words. If someone wants to interpret my posts as moral arrogance…that is on them and NOT me.

At first, I had decided to let it go and remain silent. But now I no longer care who reads this because …SID…is witness to what I am about to share.

1. A few years ago Bobby was harassing me in the threads. Now I will admit that there are times when I have instigated. But at that particular time…he was the one initiating the attacks in any thread that I would post in. He attacked me by telling me to marry so n’ so member in a mocking way. Eventually I got tired of it and I told Bobby to consider his own daughter for the same rishta he was mockingly suggesting to me. And to that…Bobby got sooooo angry…that he sent me a PM in which he called me a randdii (prostitute) and gave gaaliyan to my parents. In the PM that se sent me FIRST…yes, FIRST…he told me that he had FCKUED my mother and many other women like her. I will reiterate that he sent the PM first, not me. He even used derogatory language for the Prophet SAWS within the series of PMs that were sent to me. Again, all evidence was sent to Sid.

So how did I respond? I lost my chit on him! I gave the same variety of gaaliyan back to him. Was it the right or morally superior thing to do? Nope. It wasn’t. I never claimed I was a saint.

So when Mr. Bobby gives chiding lectures on foul language, and respecting members’ families, and respecting/honoring women in general, and quotes an example of the Prophet SAWS…it doesn’t move me.

Holy Lota, despite his bathroom-humor, has never called me a randdii/prostitute, has never cursed my parents, has never used disrespectful language for the Prophet SAWS in the threads.

Anyhoo, SleekDesign, kudos to your patience. Keep drinking the Kool-aid that Bobby is serving. He needs at least one person in his corner, I guess.

[USER=“104439”]The Last Straw[/USER]

I don’t know what happened between you two but I kind of read the undertones as an apology. He may have started but not knowing the details, I cannot say what may have triggered him. do you know there are people who hurt & damage you worse behind your back & you can never find out in life about that. People attacking you directly on your face may be doing that out of satanic induced rage but still such people do not keep any secret plans to damage you behind your back. Then there are people who do both. Damage you directly with words & also on your back. Bobby1 seems to be an easily exploitable person. I wont be surprised if the ‘serpents’ in human form also exploited him against you or any other poster in this forum or against people around/in his real life.

& @Bobby1, maybe you can send her an apology in PM if your rage is gone now. Beware of the serpents that attempt to misuse you to hurt your loved ones or any strangers. Follow the routine I mentioned above to stay protected from the attacks of the serpents in human & jinns to dictate your behaviour. You mentioned somewhere that your wife has religious inclination so most likely she knows. But just the essential azkaars as taught by the prophet himself & lots of durood shareef is enough to protect yourself. Avoid any kind of ‘baba-jees’. jaahil Pakistanis do not want to practice what the prophet taught. Invite all the fitna & problems upon their lives & then put their trust in those baabaas, instead of Allah, for ‘Islamic’ solution to their problems. Azab nahi tau or kya aye ga esi jahalat pr ?

She felt comfortable attacking my family, now this human garbage does not as she knows, I will give it right back. Why is it okay to attack someone’s sons’ and daughters and wife and not ok to attack their mother in retaliation? She came to live in our society, if she hates this society than she and hers should go where she likes it.

I missed to respond to this post earlier, though, I wanted to.

I didn’t know about the GS hack. I can tell without a doubt the hackers were the same criminal mafia that wants to financially enslave all Pakistanis around the world. This criminals mafia was also behind removal of nleague through false corruption scandals. The mafia of serpents is mostly nonmuslim Indians.

This post of yours is so balanced, bursting with positivity & correct knowledge that prompted me to ask you to offer an apology for abusing directed at her mother. Can you say any relation in your life is more important than mother or father ? No you cannot.

My parents were good people, they created 8 people who created dozens more, doctors, engineers, Ivy leaguers, and millionaires. In the west, the right to life and respect goes to the youngest. In one of the most corrupt, most abusive societies where 95 percent of street children are abused, children are abused in Madrassas and most of these abusers are fathers, most raised by mothers so just because they are parents they do not automatically deserve respect. I never asked my children to respect me. love should be voluntary.

I know many welfare frauds here demanding extreme respect from children, If my father was a welfare fraud, I wouldn’t respect him!

I don’t make assumptions, I expect people to live what they preach.